Whirlpool repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 9394 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman knew what he was doing and made my dishwasher work like new.
    DILLSBURG, PA
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 31, 2021
  2. Worst experience both customer service and technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called about 2 months ago. Was able to get through customer service just fine, got a technician out a week later which was not out of the ordinary. The tech diagnosed the dishwasher, found the problem, said he would order the parts and would be back when the parts came in. That the end of it. Didn't hear back from sears or tech. Tried calling sears customer service but their system was down for about a month and couldn't help me. I was told I would receive a call back but never did. Now I received an email about rating the service that was done. What service, my dishwasher is still not repaired and I'm still getting charged my monthly premium. I should get some kind of credit. I called to see if someone could now come and fix my dishwasher, spoke to customer service told me I had to call the tech myself(which he didn't answer) and then rudely hung up on me. Thanks Sears
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    July 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ruben,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on July 31, 2021
  3. Poor still has not fix any waiting on managers to get back to me

    Overall rating

    see details
    They still have not fix or replaced me washer been 4 months??? Not to happy
    WESTPORT, MA
    July 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alex, We are sorry for the inconvenience!! As per the Service Order# 44035086, scheduled on 07/26/2021 Technicians mentioned as the unit has been replaced. Further, we request you to kindly contact Paba 800-927-7836 to claim the replacement and the Hours of Operation: Mon-Fri 8am-6pm CST / Sun & Sat Closed. Regards, Laura K Sears Home Services
    CS Offline on July 30, 2021
  4. Alicia was a great technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Alicia was very attentive to my problem with my dishwasher. She solved it very quickly.
    GRANITE BAY, CA
    July 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Barbara,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 29, 2021
  5. experienced service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Rick H was professional knowledgeable, nice
    KANSASVILLE, WI
    July 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Diane, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on July 28, 2021
  6. Very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Andy came and repaired my dryer, which wasn’t getting hot. He fixed it quickly and was very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you!
    MAYS LANDING, NJ
    July 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 28, 2021
  7. Quick Response

    Overall rating

    see details
    I received service the same day I called. Technician was knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, and thorough.
    GAINESVILLE, FL
    July 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rebecca, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 31, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service and our repair man was awesome!
    GAINESVILLE, VA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  9. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always use Sears home service
    BLOOMFIELD, CT
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Csoffline on July 26, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was excellent. He went above and beyond.
    ASHEBORO, NC
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on July 27, 2021