Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Whirlpool
  4. Reviews

WHIRLPOOL REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (9,910 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 9,910 reviews

Excellent service
November 24, 2022
Overall rating -

I was very impressed with the professionalism of your service people.

ELAINE Asa, FULLERTON, CA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on November 26, 2022

Great Service
November 21, 2022
Overall rating -

I am very happy with the service I received. I was a little worried initially about the computerized nature of setting the appointment, but requested the appointment anyway. After that it was like clockwork. And at a reasonable price.

JOHN M, HOUSTON, TX

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on November 24, 2022

Great Service
November 20, 2022
Overall rating -

Two different techs came, one identified the issue and ordered parts, which came in 3 days (3 parts) and then another to install. Both wonderful techs who were pleasant to have in our home and clearly knew their stuff.

Trudy Z, GROVEPORT, OH

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on November 25, 2022

Great service and went above and beyond.
November 17, 2022
Overall rating -

The technician that came out for my washer and dryer was so considerate. He called to say he was running a bit late and asked if that was ok with me. When he arrived, he went beyond my expectations, taking care of everything, and also educating me on how to properly use my appliances. He is a valuable employee of the company and I was fortunate to have him as my technician.

LESLIE S, MARINA DL REY, CA

Customer service response - Dear Leslie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on November 17, 2022

Great service
November 14, 2022
Overall rating -

I appreciated all the good communication before the service call. The service call and technician were outstanding. I would suggest that the timeline of between 8am and 5pm be shortened. That ruins the better portion of my day since I had to be here all day and then my actual arrival was at 4:00pm.

LARA, WOODSTOCK, GA

Customer service response - Dear Lara, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Service on November 16, 2022

Great service
November 14, 2022
Overall rating -

First time using them and it was excellent service.

GERALD R, GONZALES, LA

Customer service response - Dear Gerald, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Service on November 17, 2022

Great job!
November 7, 2022
Overall rating -

They knew what the problem was within minutes.

GEORGE G, SUISUN CITY, CA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5 star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on November 10, 2022

Great Service on my dryer
November 6, 2022
Overall rating -

I didn’t realize how much lint and stuff builds up with in your dryer. That was the first time in 10 years that dryer has been cleaned. Thanks for advising me of that.

RALPH J, WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ

Customer service response - Dear Ralph, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Service on November 10, 2022

Excellent
November 4, 2022
Overall rating -

Great to have my dishwasher back again

BETTY C, ABERDEEN, MD

Customer service response - Dear Betty, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on November 4, 2022

Tech was best part of experience! I would request him again when I need service, Totally comfortable with him in my home!
October 29, 2022
Overall rating -

I will request him again whenever a need help!!!

MIKE M, TEHUACANA, TX

Customer service response - Dear Mike, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Service on November 1, 2022

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (9910 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 9,910 reviews

See all details for Whirlpool Repair