Appointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
Appointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Whirlpool
  4. Reviews

WHIRLPOOL REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (9,826 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 9,824 reviews

Great service
June 24, 2022
Overall rating -

Sears has always been a highly recommended company and performed high quality service

DORIS M, MONROE, LA

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022

Great service and prompt
June 24, 2022
Overall rating -

They found the problem very quickly. Simple fix.

SYLVIA E, HUDDLESTON, VA

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022

Exceeded expectations
June 23, 2022
Overall rating -

Technician was knowledgeable, diagnosed problem quickly, repair was quick, and he was efficient and courteous.

Happy customer, WAIPAHU, HI

Knowledgeable Service
June 20, 2022
Overall rating -

They identified and corrected the problem with the dryer and identified the root cause of the issue. More work is needed to resolve this issue but we have a direction.

DORIS N, GLENDALE, AZ

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on June 20, 2022

Great service!
June 18, 2022
Overall rating -

My Dryer is back and working!

KATHRYN M, CARMEL BY THE SEA, CA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!

Sears Home Services on June 21, 2022

Great service
June 16, 2022
Overall rating -

Very satisfied

RAFFAELA C, OAK RIDGE, NJ

Customer service response - Dear Raffaela, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on June 16, 2022

Professional service
June 16, 2022
Overall rating -

Quickly pinpointed and solved the problem. Further. explained what caused the problem and how to prevent it,

SAMUEL S, LA JOLLA, CA

Customer service response - Dear Samuel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Sears Home Services on June 16, 2022

Great service
June 13, 2022
Overall rating -

Good and knowledgeable

JOE A, IRVINE, CA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!

Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022

The repairman was very nice
June 10, 2022
Overall rating -

The price was very high for the repair but the repairman was courteous

DEBRA B, WATER VALLEY, MS

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Service on June 14, 2022

Clean drier
June 5, 2022
Overall rating -

The technician kept in phone contact with me, was always pleasant, cleaned my dryer thoroughly. The area looked perfect after he left.

PRISCILLA G, MONTROSE, CA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on June 9, 2022

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (9826 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 9,824 reviews

See all details for Whirlpool Repair