Whirlpool repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 7984 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called on a Sunday and had an appointment for Monday already ! They came and all was well in about 15 minutes.Thank you so much !
    BOYNTON BEACH, FL
    July 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
    July 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. All is well that ends well

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man did a good job of identifying the problem and finding a solution. He did change out a par but had to come back to finish the job because the part popped back off after he left.
    DURHAM, NC
    July 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always great service and very personable . only complaint could not ever get the track your tech to work, it just searched and searched
    NEW LEBANON, OH
    July 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Washer rwpair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent response and service
    ORLANDO, FL
    July 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Repair Washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man was very nice. He knew what needed to be replaced.
    HARSENS IS, MI
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Dood service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was professional and friendly
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good, Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our Sears repairman was very knowledgeable and fixed our dryer very quickly. I would call on Sears to repair my Whirlpool dryer and/or washer again.
    MILLERSBURG, MI
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    After trying for a week to get thru your scheduling service, tech arrived as scheduled and performed his job in an outstanding manner. Great job!
    WAIPAHU, HI
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service and the in home tech was right and the phone tech wrong

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our tech was thorough and helpful and efficient , loved that he had the correct product on hand and an original part not a refurbished one, since our master service plans require a new part.Excellent tech!
    WASHINGTON, OK
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse