Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo802-552-4364
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Washer
  4. Reviews

Washer Repair Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (21,131 reviews)
Wash machine
February 22, 2024
Overall rating

Mansoor arrived on time. Took about an hour to identify and correct the problem. Did not waist time. Good job!

Aj W, Adelphi, MD

Jim
February 22, 2024
Overall rating

Jim was very professional and cordial. He gave us his professional opinion on what our next steps could be.

Meloney T, Independence, MO

Absolutely great!
February 22, 2024
Overall rating

Technician was absolutely great. He was pleasant to talk to, explained the issue as well as the fix so I could make an informed decision. Would give him 10 stars if i could!

Tim J, Pickens, SC

Repairs completed
February 22, 2024
Overall rating

Ronnie did a great job. Very pleased with his service.

Mary M, Elizabeth Cty, NC

I give him 5 Stars.
February 22, 2024
Overall rating

He did a very good job and was shipped a wrong part, but told my wife that he woluld go to his next job, which is close to where he can stop and pick up the right part and then return to install everything and put the washing machine back together. He is a man of his word and I appreciate that. Only problem is a large old part left behind in a box.

Mark W, Richfield, MN

Excellent customer service,.
February 22, 2024
Overall rating

Technician was very helpful with our claim and who we needed to contact. Explained things clearly and he was very understanding.

Thomas Jones, Yuma, AZ

Great washer repsir
February 22, 2024
Overall rating

Very nice and efficient. Had my washer repaired in quick order.

Vance H, Blue Springs, MO

Your technician.
February 22, 2024
Overall rating

He is a very knowledgeable young man. He could fix my washing machine but it would be very costly. Think I will need to look at Sears and other stores to buy a new washing machine.

Maria C, El Paso, TX

Excellent service! Great Technician
February 22, 2024
Overall rating

Jose is a great technician! We appreciate his knowledge and getting the work done in a timely manner. Very friendly thank you Jose

Melissa A, Torrance, CA

Service technician
February 22, 2024
Overall rating

The gentleman was completely thorough and well educated. He made the Sears experience great.

Karen B, La Mesa, CA

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (21131 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for Washer Repair