Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Washer
  4. Reviews

WASHER REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (33,198 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 33,191 reviews

Very good service
January 28, 2023
Overall rating -

Only a 2 day wait for repair...even in bad weather.

Carol B, ROCHESTER, IN

Customer service response - Dear Carol, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

CS OFFLINE on January 28, 2023

Mario was amazing!
January 28, 2023
Overall rating -

He went above in beyond helping me understand what was wrong with my machine and how to avoid it going forward.

BRYAN R, Ovilla, Tx

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on January 28, 2023

Great service!
January 28, 2023
Overall rating -

Gentleman came and took apart my washer and showed me nicely that the problem was me! Lol! I’m so thankful he found the problem and it didn’t cost me a fortune! Thank you!

Debbie Utz, BRIGHTWOOD, VA

Customer service response - Dear Debbie, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

CS OFFLINE on January 28, 2023

Thank you Fred!
January 28, 2023
Overall rating -

Fred provided great service, great advice, and his cordial personality was very appreciated. Thank you, Fred.

BJ FRAN, IRVINE, CA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on January 28, 2023

Thoughtful Service
January 27, 2023
Overall rating -

Getting older, washing machine and me. Derrick did a thorough check on our washing machine which gave us confidence.

PATRICIA H, HONOLULU, HI

Customer service response - Dear Patricia,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

CS offline on January 27, 2023

Washer repair
January 27, 2023
Overall rating -

Very happy with instruction and seevice

LISA N, CORTLAND, OH

Customer service response - Dear LISA N, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

MSO Offline on January 27, 2023

Awesome Service
January 27, 2023
Overall rating -

The repair for my washing machine was handled expertly and efficiently. The service tech took the time to explain and show me the faulty part and what was required to complete the repair which he handled in no time at all. Very Much Appreciated!!

D Wil, VA

Customer service response - Dear Wil,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

MSO Offline on January 27, 2023

Accomplished the task
January 26, 2023
Overall rating -

Got it done!

JOHN H, WILMINGTON, DE

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

CS OFFLINE on January 26, 2023

Great service
January 26, 2023
Overall rating -

Used them yesterday

JOHN E, ROCHESTER, MA

Customer service response - Dear,JOHN E Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

MSO Offline on January 26, 2023

Great service
January 23, 2023
Overall rating -

Tech was here b/4 always courteous and good service

LONNIE W, NEWTON FALLS, OH

Customer service response - Dear Lonnie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

MSO Offline on January 23, 2023

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (33198 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 33,191 reviews

See all details for Washer Repair