Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Washer
  4. Reviews

WASHER REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (32,887 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 32,887 reviews

Great service
September 24, 2022
Overall rating -

The Tech was friendly & explained how to use the cycles on the macine.

ARTHUR C, WEST COVINA, CA

Great plan
September 24, 2022
Overall rating -

Preventative maintenance the best.

HAROLD B, BARTONVILLE, IL

Great technician did a great job
September 23, 2022
Overall rating -

The technician was excellent

RON M, OCEANSIDE, CA

Very Professional
September 23, 2022
Overall rating -

Tech explained everything so that I could understand and gave me options to move forward.

GLEN, WEST COVINA, CA

Customer service response - Dear Glen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on September 23, 2022

Great service!
September 23, 2022
Overall rating -

Very honest and friendly.

DOROTHY B, MONROVIA, CA

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022

Great service very professional thanks
September 23, 2022
Overall rating -

It’s been a few weeks my washing machine and dryer are working flawlessly the technician was friendly and professional thanks

KENNETH F, WAVERLY, GA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022

Great Service!
September 22, 2022
Overall rating -

I had a Sears Repair Man come to check out my washer. I was extremely happy with his expertise in solving the problem! He was an extraordinarily nice person as well as very knowledgeable. Best experience I’ve ever had with Sears!!

PATRICIA S, LK PEEKSKILL, NY

Customer service response - Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022

Great service
September 20, 2022
Overall rating -

I was very happy with service.

SHIRLEY S, RIALTO, CA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on September 20, 2022

THOROUGHNESS
September 20, 2022
Overall rating -

The technician was thorough and able to explain what and why he was doing certain things. He also gave hints as to the possible causes and remedies to prevent those causes from becoming painful memories.

DEBBIE C, MILILANI, HI

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on September 23, 2022

Very pleased
September 19, 2022
Overall rating -

Technician did a great job. Repair completed.

MARY ANN M, WALNUT CREEK, CA

Customer service response - Dear Mary,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Service on September 23, 2022

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (32887 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 32,887 reviews

See all details for Washer Repair