Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo802-552-4364
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Washer
  4. Reviews

WASHER REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (34,459 reviews)
Great Customer Service
May 31, 2023
Overall rating

Leroy was friendly, professional, and extremely helpful. Glad there are still service technicians like him around.

Sonia V, Fairfield, CA

Polite, Quick Service, and Cleaned Up
May 31, 2023
Overall rating

Mikala was very polite, communicated issues clearly, efficient and quick work, cleaned up and put all the bad parts away in the box the new parts came in!

Brad T, Honolulu, HI

Homeowner
May 31, 2023
Overall rating

Rafael was very professional and polite . Excellent service and very conscientious in his work . Explained what we did and provided very helpful information .

Ramon R, Albuquerque, NM

Washer repair
May 31, 2023
Overall rating

Very professional service. Christopher knew exactly how to solve issue with my washer.

Amol M, San Jose, CA

Sear's Repair Packs a punch
May 31, 2023
Overall rating

Francisco, you are fantastic! Sears you need to clone Francisco. For as long as you have technicians like Francisco you will be on top of the charts in service delivery and excellent job repair. Francisco is dedicated to making sure the client experience is positive by completing the job with quality work ethic. I am very impressed. Thank you Sear's for hiring Francisco. He deserves a raise and a promotion so he can train other tech's how to deliver premier service and work.

Sandra S, Chicago, IL

Home repair on washer
May 31, 2023
Overall rating

Thank you! The repair man was excellent and professional and on time.

Charlene L, Iota, LA

Great Job
May 31, 2023
Overall rating

I was very satisfied with Jesus. He was very professional and kept me updated.

Chris M, Modesto, CA

Great job!
May 31, 2023
Overall rating

The best repair man sears has employed. Know his job well and well experienced. Quick and fast to repair our washer. Happy with his work

Reynaldo M, Corp Christi, TX

Excellent work
May 31, 2023
Overall rating

Michael was prompt, courteous and respectful. He did a great job with my washing machine. We appreciate his work.

Oscar S, Albuquerque, NM

Great service
May 31, 2023
Overall rating

Steve went above and beyond to ensure the repair was completed today even though he had to go to his next stop which was very far away and in the rain.

CN, Dallas, TX

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (34459 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for Washer Repair