Appointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
Appointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Washer
  4. Reviews

WASHER REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (32,686 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 32,686 reviews

Good
June 23, 2022
Overall rating -

We used them because the washer has a warranty with them.

ANTHONY S, NEW BRAUNFELS, TX

excellent service
June 23, 2022
Overall rating -

Very happy with the service

MICHELLE R, POTTSBORO, TX

Great service
June 23, 2022
Overall rating -

Had dryer fix

LORRAINE C, BRADLEY BEACH, NJ

Great service - not so great news on the appliamce
June 23, 2022
Overall rating -

Service Technician was very informative and experienced with the issues. Professional and pleasant. Was kept Informed on arrival time and called when he was 10 minutes away

KAREN W, HOUSTON, TX

Exceeded expectations
June 23, 2022
Overall rating -

Technician was knowledgeable, diagnosed problem quickly, repair was quick, and he was efficient and courteous.

Happy customer, WAIPAHU, HI

Great service
June 21, 2022
Overall rating -

On time. Drove 15 miles away to pick up a part. Put the part in. Wow, Great!

ADELL C, NORTH JACKSON, OH

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on June 21, 2022

Very good service
June 20, 2022
Overall rating -

The tech explained everything and fixed the problem quickly.

CLIFFORD K, NORTHRIDGE, CA

Customer service response - Dear Clifford, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on June 20, 2022

used appliance immediately after service. No problem
June 20, 2022
Overall rating -

Very satisfied

MERLE H, CENTER, TX

Customer service response - Dear Merle, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on June 20, 2022

Quick Professional Job
June 19, 2022
Overall rating -

Called late morning about leak in washing machine. William C. Came out same day and had repair part in truck. Great service, thank you!

CARLOS C, HELOTES, TX

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on June 21, 2022

Great service
June 18, 2022
Overall rating -

Worth it!!!!

PIERRE D, MANCHESTER, NH

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on June 20, 2022

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (32686 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 32,686 reviews

See all details for Washer Repair