Treadmill repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1353 Reviews
  1. Thorough Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician took his time and thoroughly checked our Treadmill. We could hear the improvement of the machine’s operation.
    MONTEBELLO, CA
    September 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 17, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service , he was polite and knowledgeable
    PUEBLO, CO
    September 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Rudy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2020
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great sevice
    ANOKA, MN
    September 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 13, 2020
  4. Outstanding job !!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick & efficient !
    SIERRA MADRE, CA
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 27, 2020
  5. Prompt and good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very helpful with 18 year old treadmill. Was very happy with his promptness, knowledge and skill.
    KALAMAZOO, MI
    August 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 25, 2020
  6. I didn't have a service call on 8/3. Noone is interested in assisting me with my broken treadmill. See my review below.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been trying to have my treadmill fixed or replaced since May 20. That is 12 weeks. I am still waiting for a resolution. When my warranty is up on all my appliances next year, I will NOT extend them. This has been horrible. I've had to make several calls to Sears to try to resolve this. I am on hold for 1 hour to 1 1/2 hour before a rep comes on to help me and they actually end up being NO help. This is the WORST customer service I have ever received. Noone cares about my problem!!!!!!!!
    RENO, NV
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 11, 2020
  7. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The treadmill was not fixed, the service was not completed and we have asked for a refund on the service which we have not yet received. I plan to escalate this concern. Our ticket number is 6820685. We are still waiting for a refund of 174.89
    PORTLAND, OR
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jody, We have checked our records in regards to Service Order # 41154127 and see that refund of $79.80 was processed on 08/04/2020 to original mode of payment. You will receive the refund within 21 days.
    CS Offline on August 04, 2020
  8. Honest Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The small adjustments made on our treadmill made a huge difference. The problem was found, the adjustments were made and there was no need for parts. An honest diagnosis of the problem and an honest, thorough service performed.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    July 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 27, 2020
  9. Knowledgeable, excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man was very knowledgeable and informative on the workings of the treadmill. He explained our problem and why the machine was not recalibrating.
    OXFORD, NJ
    July 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi ALEXANDER ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 23, 2020
  10. Excellent Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Christopher has serviced my treadmill multiple times; always courteous. Tells me what parts need ordered and why. Takes extra time to make sure the treadmill works to my liking. Give Christoper 10 stars.
    PITTSBURGH, PA
    July 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Christopher has serviced my treadmill multiple times; always courteous. Tells me what parts need ordered and why. Takes extra time to make sure the treadmill works to my liking. Give Christoper 10 stars.
    CS OFFLINE on July 20, 2020