Treadmill repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1408 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Use them a few days ago and I was happy with the service.
    HAMPTON, VA
    May 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022
  2. Knowledgeable & professional setvice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Warranty tune up - running great
    MACOMB, MI
    May 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022
  3. Did a good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy they are still available
    AURORA, IL
    April 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  4. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very Pleased
    MANDAN, ND
    March 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  5. Polite and knowledgeable service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service representative was so kind and took time to explain the issue and how to make sure I don’t run into this in the future.
    SYRACUSE, NY
    March 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Maintenance service. Very thorough
    BERNALILLO, NM
    March 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  7. Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service provided could have been done over the phone, thereby saving time and money. But, he came and he fixed.
    EAU CLAIRE, WI
    March 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback.
    Sears Home Services on March 13, 2022
  8. Very professional and courteous!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did exactly what needed to be done which was more than I anticipated but he went the extra mile!
    SACRAMENTO, CA
    February 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  9. Service was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was performed timely and professionally
    ANTIOCH, IL
    February 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ron, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  10. Unnecessary

    Overall rating

    see details
    I gave Sears the make, model, and the year purchased of the treadmill needing service. Service guy comes out and says it’s too old to get any parts for it and charged me $119. Sears should have told me this when I made the appointment and not waste my time and money.
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    February 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CMG OFFLINE on February 08, 2022