Treadmill repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1386 Reviews
  1. Paul is amazing

    Overall rating

    see details
    he is a very knowledgeable repair man, it is fixed and I am very happy
    GRISWOLD, CT
    March 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on March 02, 2021
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    professional
    CLEVELAND, OH
    February 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  3. Treadmill problem - SOLVED

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was disappointed at first as my original repair date was rescheduled the day before to a date more than two weeks later, but I understand things happen. On the rescheduled date, Ben called at 4:30pm explaining where he was and that it would be after 5 before he was able to be at my house and asked it that was ok. I said fine, and he arrived around 5:45pm. He diagnosed, repaired, and offered his knowledge on maintenance for future. The old treadmill has never worked so good! He was pleasant and efficient. Best money we’ve spent in a year! Wish we would have called a year ago!
    HAMBURG, NY
    February 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  4. Good work and friendly technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician is thorough and professional
    SPRINGFIELD, NJ
    February 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 09, 2021
  5. a very good experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    the technician was helpful courteous and efficient
    SHINGLE SPGS, CA
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear DAVID, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on February 01, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Allen was a great help, he fixed my treadmill and did maintenance . Thank you Allen for quick service and professionalism
    LA MIRADA, CA
    January 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 31, 2021
  7. Very helpful and knowledgeable!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Leo my service advisor was very communicative, knowledgeable & experiened in servicing treadmills, Covid considerate and friendly! Thank you!!
    NEWPORT BEACH, CA
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kim, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 29, 2021
  8. Treadmill service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, cordial,efficient service
    SPRING LAKE, MI
    January 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on January 29, 2021
  9. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Back on tread mill next day. Working great.
    Njnj
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS Offline on January 25, 2021
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I used Sears service technician
    HONOLULU, HI
    January 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 24, 2021