Appointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
Appointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Trash Compactor
  4. Reviews

TRASH COMPACTOR REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (106 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 106 reviews

THANK YOU JACOB
June 15, 2022
Overall rating -

Really a pleasure to have you come into our home and service all of our appliances, including the repair of our dishwasher. The dishwasher is working great.

FRANCENE C, RENO, NV

Customer service response - Dear Francene, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Sears Home Services on June 16, 2022

very good
May 23, 2022
Overall rating -

very good service

ALAN R, ST GEORGE, UT

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022

Great service
May 18, 2022
Overall rating -

I used them Saturday, a few days ago to repair my trash compactor.

JOSEPH D, DETROIT, MI

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!

Sears Home Services on May 18, 2022

Good Service....
March 29, 2022
Overall rating -

ok with timing

JUDY H, BUCHANAN, VA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022

Experienced employee
January 7, 2022
Overall rating -

Impressed on the diagnosis of my garbage compactor Problem was found parts , were ordered & unit was fixed Very appropriate & efficient

JODI M, HANOVER, PA

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

CS_Offline on January 9, 2022

Quick, Great Service.
November 29, 2021
Overall rating -

Our Technician quickly found the problem with our garbage disposal, fixed it and explained how to avoid a repeat of the problem!

RAFAEL M, LONGWOOD, FL

Customer service response - Dear Rafael, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services

MSO offline on November 30, 2021

On Time, Super Diagnostic, 1/2 Fixed
September 12, 2021
Overall rating -

Getting 2/2 fixed soon.

JOHN, ATHERTON, CA

Customer service response - Dear John, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

CS offline on September 13, 2021

Got same day service
June 17, 2021
Overall rating -

I should have called Sears first. They were very responsive. Not many companies repair trash compactors.

DONNA H, HERCULES, CA

Customer service response - HI DONNA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

cs offline on June 18, 2021

Great service
February 8, 2021
Overall rating -

Glad to get my trash compactor repaired. New ones are about $1000. We use it a lot.

JOE R, LOUISVILLE, KY

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

CS Offline on February 8, 2021

Great service
January 17, 2021
Overall rating -

Have used Sears products for years and am very satisfied.

LINDA O, LAGUNA BEACH, CA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!'

CS Offline on January 18, 2021

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (106 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 106 reviews

See all details for Trash Compactor Repair