Television repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1589 Reviews
  1. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Received my replacement check totally satisfied.
    WALNUT, CA
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joe,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on March 02, 2021
  2. A lot better than the last one

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m happy they send me somebody that knew what they were doing. Last time they send me a kid that didn’t know nothing very disappointing. He didn’t check nothing ?
    LA PUENTE, CA
    February 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI REBECCA,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 19, 2021
  3. knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    had very good service
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    December 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janet, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on December 18, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always friendly, professional and thorough. Welcome in my home anytime!
    KIHEI, HI
    December 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 15, 2020
  5. poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    wait 2 days for tech
    CANTON, GA
    December 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear LLOYD K , We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservices@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on December 09, 2020
  6. Great Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Rockey did a great job
    CHEEKTOWAGA, NY
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on November 29, 2020
  7. TV REPAIRS

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellent customer service skills
    MISSOURI CITY, TX
    November 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 29, 2020
  8. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took his shoes off. Thanks
    PLEASANT VLY, NY
    November 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI TIM ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 28, 2020
  9. HORRIBLE SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    This has been the most HORRIBLE experience with sears that I have ever had! I have had to call numerous times to get the status on the repair for the unit, the tech was saying one thing and sears was saying another. Finally I received a resolution
    RICHMOND, CA
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Ahdam B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 24, 2020
  10. No service on LG TV. It will be replaced when the check is sent.

    Overall rating

    see details
    No TV parts were replace.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    November 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    RUBY L, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Further, we see that you have already been approved for replacement of TV on 10/17/2020. I request you to contact our dedicated Protection Agreements Benefit Administration (PABA) team at 800-927-7836 between Mon-Fri 7:00am – 9:00pm and Sat 7:00am - 7:00pm Central Time.
    CS Offline on November 18, 2020