Television repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1599 Reviews
  1. nothing done

    Overall rating

    see details
    nothing fixxed
    LEHIGH ACRES, FL
    October 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sharon, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on October 14, 2021
  2. good choice for service

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellent service
    PRINCEVILLE, HI
    September 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bruce, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  3. Waste of my Time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician just turned on the TV and was done. No cleaning inside the tv which it needs
    HAMPTON, VA
    September 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Member, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on September 05, 2021
  4. dealing with transformco is the biggest joke on the consumer

    Overall rating

    see details
    have talked with numurous people on this subject with no results from this on going fiasco dealing with the transformco division. would like to get this resolved as soon possible but transformco will not do their job.
    TUCSON, AZ
    August 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 01, 2021
  5. Good and courteous Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The person who came was very pleasant to speak with and explained everything to us.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    August 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Pacifico,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 19, 2021
  6. Total incompetence

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would not buy anything again from Sears.
    MELBOURNE, FL
    August 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Luciano, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on August 13, 2021
  7. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Luis was great! Very knowledgable, friendly, helpful and thorough! Great work!
    LITTLETON, CO
    July 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 24, 2021
  8. Service is very poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am still waiting for a check for $800.00 that I was told would be coming to replace the the you could not fix . I have been calling since May and have been told that it is being taken care of I would hate to be holding my breath waiting I need someone to get in touch with me with a resolution to this problem
    TEWKSBURY, MA
    July 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joseph, We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We requst you to please contact our Protection Agreement team @ 800-927-7836 as replacement was approved under Protection Agreement.
    CS Offline on July 17, 2021
  9. Amazing

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was courteous and explained what was being done from the beginning to the end. He was very specific and knowledgeable.
    NEW HAVEN, CT
    July 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 04, 2021
  10. Excellent & quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were very helpful & quick
    MELBOURNE, FL
    June 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 21, 2021