Television repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1593 Reviews
  1. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Luis was great! Very knowledgable, friendly, helpful and thorough! Great work!
    LITTLETON, CO
    July 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 24, 2021
  2. Service is very poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am still waiting for a check for $800.00 that I was told would be coming to replace the the you could not fix . I have been calling since May and have been told that it is being taken care of I would hate to be holding my breath waiting I need someone to get in touch with me with a resolution to this problem
    TEWKSBURY, MA
    July 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joseph, We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We requst you to please contact our Protection Agreement team @ 800-927-7836 as replacement was approved under Protection Agreement.
    CS Offline on July 17, 2021
  3. Amazing

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was courteous and explained what was being done from the beginning to the end. He was very specific and knowledgeable.
    NEW HAVEN, CT
    July 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 04, 2021
  4. Excellent & quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were very helpful & quick
    MELBOURNE, FL
    June 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 21, 2021
  5. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Received my replacement check totally satisfied.
    WALNUT, CA
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joe,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on March 02, 2021
  6. A lot better than the last one

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m happy they send me somebody that knew what they were doing. Last time they send me a kid that didn’t know nothing very disappointing. He didn’t check nothing ?
    LA PUENTE, CA
    February 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI REBECCA,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 19, 2021
  7. knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    had very good service
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    December 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janet, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on December 18, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always friendly, professional and thorough. Welcome in my home anytime!
    KIHEI, HI
    December 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 15, 2020
  9. poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    wait 2 days for tech
    CANTON, GA
    December 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear LLOYD K , We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservices@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on December 09, 2020
  10. Great Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Rockey did a great job
    CHEEKTOWAGA, NY
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on November 29, 2020