Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Television
  4. Reviews

TELEVISION REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.4/5 (1,599 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 1,599 reviews

good choice for service
September 15, 2021
Overall rating -

excellent service

BRUCE P, PRINCEVILLE, HI

Customer service response - Dear Bruce, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

CS Offline on September 16, 2021

Good and courteous Service
August 16, 2021
Overall rating -

The person who came was very pleasant to speak with and explained everything to us.

PACIFICO D, LOS ANGELES, CA

Customer service response - Hi Pacifico,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

cs offline on August 19, 2021

Excellent service!
July 23, 2021
Overall rating -

Luis was great! Very knowledgable, friendly, helpful and thorough! Great work!

STEVE C, LITTLETON, CO

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

cs offline on July 24, 2021

Amazing
July 3, 2021
Overall rating -

The technician was courteous and explained what was being done from the beginning to the end. He was very specific and knowledgeable.

MARY J, NEW HAVEN, CT

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

CS Offline on July 4, 2021

Excellent & quick service
June 19, 2021
Overall rating -

They were very helpful & quick

GERALD M, MELBOURNE, FL

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

CSOffline on June 21, 2021

Awesome service
March 1, 2021
Overall rating -

Received my replacement check totally satisfied.

JOE N, WALNUT, CA

Customer service response - Dear Joe,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

cs offline on March 2, 2021

A lot better than the last one
February 18, 2021
Overall rating -

I’m happy they send me somebody that knew what they were doing. Last time they send me a kid that didn’t know nothing very disappointing. He didn’t check nothing ?

REBECCA A, LA PUENTE, CA

Customer service response - HI REBECCA,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

cs offline on February 19, 2021

knowledgeable
December 16, 2020
Overall rating -

had very good service

JANET H, LAS VEGAS, NV

Customer service response - Dear Janet, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

CS offline on December 18, 2020

Great service
December 14, 2020
Overall rating -

Always friendly, professional and thorough. Welcome in my home anytime!

DANIEL J, KIHEI, HI

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

CS Offline on December 15, 2020

Great Job
November 28, 2020
Overall rating -

Rockey did a great job

ROBERT W, CHEEKTOWAGA, NY

Customer service response - Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

CS Offline on November 29, 2020

Average Rating: 4.4/5 (1599 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 1,599 reviews

See all details for Television Repair