Repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 131095 Reviews
  1. Thank you, the service man offered suggestions that assisted in ion my decision to follow up.

    Overall rating

    see details
    None at this time
    INGLEWOOD, CA
    December 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Tina, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 01, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the work that was done how quickly and how simple the whole process was and how good the service man was
    LUBBOCK, TX
    December 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 01, 2020
  3. N/A

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wells done
    BRONX, NY
    November 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 01, 2020
  4. #5StarDan

    Overall rating

    see details
    Daniel was Very professional at all times !
    ANTELOPE, CA
    November 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Helena, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 01, 2020
  5. Did not fix my Ranges but still charged $89 Labors fee

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived on time within the appointed time frame. He spent about 2 minutes asking about what happed to my range which was the door not locking/ unlocking. He then spent another 3 minutes to check the Ranges and take off the front panel and plug in the charger to charge his phone. The next 10 minutes was him clicking on his phone and finally tell me that the part is no longer available so I would have to buy new Ranges. I was still charged the $89 Labors fee even there was no work done. Avoid if you can.
    HACIENDA HTS, CA
    November 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Danny, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on December 01, 2020
  6. Fix, but didn't need the part that was ordered

    Overall rating

    see details
    The second person that came in was able to fix the problem the other person couldn't and we didn't even need the top part that we were told to order. Waster of money. But, glad the second person was able to fix out problem.
    LONG BEACH, CA
    November 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Gema G, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on December 01, 2020
  7. Incompetent Service Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer is worse then when the first visit to repair was made.
    CENTENNIAL, CO
    November 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KATHY, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.as we do not see any recent service order details.
    cs offline on December 01, 2020
  8. Still waiting

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called for freezer service on October 14. Technician came out to service my freezer. As of today, November 30, my freezer is still not working. I went through Thanksgiving holiday keeping my food in the outside coolers
    CLARKSVILLE, TN
    November 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Maris, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We request you contact PABA Protection Agreement Benefits Administration at 800-927-7836 to claim the replacement and the Hours of Operation: Mon-Fri 8am-6pm CST / Sun & Sat Closed.
    CS OFFLINE on December 01, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service well done
    WICHITA, KS
    November 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 01, 2020
  10. Never showed up.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They never showed up for schedule repair this was the fourth time no one showed. No phone call They would just send me a email with a new prepare day
    JUPITER, FL
    November 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Edward, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Further, upon checking the service order #42164739 details, we see that our technician has tried to reach you but unable to reach due to which service has been cancelled. Further, we can schedule a service with one of our technician so that the product can be repaired.
    CS Offline on November 30, 2020