Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Refrigerator
  4. Reviews

REFRIGERATOR REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.1/5 (38,159 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 38,162 reviews

Great service
September 25, 2022
Overall rating -

Came out on time, very easy process, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable

KADEE P, SANTA ROSA, CA

Great prompt and courteous service technician
September 25, 2022
Overall rating -

Service tech went above and beyond to get my ice maker and water dispenser working as quickly as possible.

JOHN C, PORT ST LUCIE, FL

Fixed in no time.
September 24, 2022
Overall rating -

They were fast.

BONNIE R, LUBBOCK, TX

Good service
September 24, 2022
Overall rating -

The techniant was very professional and took care of the issue in a timely manner

LUIS O, WEST MIAMI, FL

Kenmore Fridge Repair
September 24, 2022
Overall rating -

The technician what was wrong within a few minutes and worked hard to get us the best pricing for our parts/repair. The technician did the repairs in really good time and then gave great instructions on what to do after the repair.

KIRK M, ROSEVILLE, CA

Great service!
September 24, 2022
Overall rating -

Sears provided a smaller window of arrival time, which allowed me to take advantage of more of my day. The work was completed in less than the 2 hours estimated. The technician was professional, courteous, and efficient.

BRENDA, FREMONT, CA

Refrigerator Kenmore Elite
September 23, 2022
Overall rating -

Great service

ROSARIO S, BAKERSFIELD, CA

Excellent experience with the service technician
September 23, 2022
Overall rating -

I learned how to operate my refrigerator in a more efficient manner

DANA M, AGOURA HILLS, CA

Customer service response - Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent experience. We appreciate all feedback. We are happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!!

Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022

Great Service
September 23, 2022
Overall rating -

The repairman was prompt and efficient.

SANDRA H, HARVEY, LA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022

The Best technician I ever met! Impeccable service.
September 23, 2022
Overall rating -

I’m so impressed with the knowledge and experience of the technician, so knowledgeable, patient, did his job so well, took his time to make sure the ice maker was working and did a very patient and clean job! Very polite. I recommend Sears special that technician who knew what to do and made sure his company was well represented with a good reputation that deserved as one of the best for a great service to their products.,honest and fair.

LUIS S, PROVIDENCE, RI

Customer service response - We are so glad to hear that your technician was excellent during your service experience. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022

Average Rating: 4.1/5 (38159 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 38,162 reviews

See all details for Refrigerator Repair