Refrigerator repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 34844 Reviews
  1. service was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    good job, very professional
    HELENDALE, CA
    January 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Awesome, very professional & knowledgeable service technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech that showed up was the best i have every experienced. He rebuilt the frig and it worked when he was done!! A real professional. Make sure you don't loose him.
    GLEN MILLS, PA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Keeping my box "cool"

    Overall rating

    see details
    Whatever you do, do it well
    CLOVIS, CA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great repairman, works great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kevin was very personable and professional
    ROCHESTER, NY
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    no problems
    ESCONDIDO, CA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. good man , knew his stuff

    Overall rating

    see details
    this man was on time , vert nice , knew his stuff, solved the problem and also gave me tips what to look for, i would request him again if i need this service
    GLEN MILLS, PA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Very nice technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came to the house and was able to ascertain the problem with my refrigerator. Now waiting on parts so it can be completed.
    ALEXANDRIA, VA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good company to work with
    PANAMA CITY, FL
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service, but I am not satisfied with your warranty. The same problem happened 6 months ago, I also had to throw out some spoiled food. If the fridge would have worked properly that would not be the case. Not happy!!
    FRANKLIN, TN
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI BRENDA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 15, 2021
  10. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was good
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    January 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Yolanda, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 15, 2021