Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Refrigerator
  4. Reviews

REFRIGERATOR REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.1/5 (38,646 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 38,646 reviews

Great service
January 28, 2023
Overall rating -

Showed up on time. Called when on the way. Good resource when asking questions.

ANTHONY V, KAMUELA, HI

Great service Tom
January 28, 2023
Overall rating -

Tom, the technician was fantastic!! All personal that I was in touch with was magnificent!! 1 problem- don’t think my light on the water ice front was hooked back up. Will not stay on- which was working before taken apart

SHELLEY B, PAWLEYS ISL, SC

Honest and careful service
January 28, 2023
Overall rating -

Our tech was on time, thorough, candid and efficient

STAN S, SAN DIEGO, CA

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Service on January 28, 2023

great service
January 28, 2023
Overall rating -

Excellent service technition really knew what he was doing

KATHY I, CALEDONIA, MN

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Service on January 28, 2023

Great tech
January 28, 2023
Overall rating -

We called to gather out fridge fixed and they responded quickly. The tech kept us informed about his arrival. He inspected our fridge but unfortunately he wasn't able to fix it.. He explained why and told us we needed a new one. He told us which ones we shouldn't buy because it is hard or impossible to get parts. We appreciate his honesty.

Eakk, SAUK VILLAGE, IL

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on January 28, 2023

They have a good knowledge
January 27, 2023
Overall rating -

They were on time

SABINA W, ALBUQUERQUE, NM

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

CS OFFLINE on January 27, 2023

T.vvbbbbbbbbb
January 27, 2023
Overall rating -

Tmnnnnnnnnn

DONALD R, NEW ALBANY, MS

Customer service response - Dear DONALD R, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

MSO Offline on January 27, 2023

Great service
January 27, 2023
Overall rating -

I had them out for a refrigerator problem. It was fixed within a week. Both techs that were involved were respectable, prompt and clean. Would definitely recommend

DONNA E, LONGS, SC

Customer service response - Dear LISSA M Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

MSO Offline on January 27, 2023

Great service
January 27, 2023
Overall rating -

I wood use them again

TENNY M, APEX, NC

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

CS OFFLINE on January 27, 2023

Excellent service would recommend to my friends and neighbors
January 27, 2023
Overall rating -

Excellent service will call again in the future if need it

RAMONA H, DUMFRIES, VA

Customer service response - Dear RAMONA H, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

MSO Offline on January 27, 2023

Average Rating: 4.1/5 (38646 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 38,646 reviews

See all details for Refrigerator Repair