Refrigerator repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 29224 Reviews
  1. Good, efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were satisfied with the service, however the refrigerator still has the same problem and is filling up with frost in the freezer again. It took three weeks to get an appointment--will call tomorrow and try to get help sooner.
    TUCSON, AZ
    September 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Still not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Waiting on the 5th service visit with still nothing fixed. Cant seem to figure out how to fix a ice maker.
    TUCSON, AZ
    September 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Did a great work

    Overall rating

    see details
    knew what he was doing very helpful
    HAYWARD, CA
    September 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ok yes I would use again
    DADE CITY, FL
    September 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    did a good job
    ESTERO, FL
    September 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very nice service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He emptied the water tray under the refridgerator but could not find where the water was coming from. And now it is leaking all over the floor again. Need someone to come and fix the problem.
    COLONIAL HGTS, VA
    September 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. refrigerator still not working properly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had to set up second service to hopefully get the refrigerator working right. By the time my second appointment arrived it will be 1 month without my refrigerator.
    PETALUMA, CA
    September 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. My refrigerator still doesn't work.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was friendly and competent, but the part replacement did not correct the problem and my refrigerator is still not working. We have had repair specialists out to replace parts twice not counting the time one came and found the parts shipped to be damaged. We called about our refrigerator in July and now still do not have a working refrigerator after 9 weeks. what do we need to do to get a working refrigerator?!?
    DAMASCUS, MD
    September 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleased with the service I received and the problem was resolved to my satisfaction. The only disappointment was not knowing exactly what time the technician would be coming. The only thing I knew was that it would be between 8 and 5. I waited all day.
    HUNTSVILLE, AL
    September 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was helpful and knowledgeable
    SUN CITY, AZ
    September 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse