Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo802-552-4364
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Refrigerator
  4. Reviews

Refrigerator Repair Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (27,054 reviews)
Well do r
June 11, 2024
Overall rating

Francisco arrived on time. He was quickly able to make the repairs to my fridge. The area was left clean.

Barbara K, Deer Park, TX

Very professional service
June 11, 2024
Overall rating

We have been dealing with some issues with our fridge and freezer. The diagnosis of the issue was done, the parts were pre-ordered and arrived before the follow up appointment. Peter did the install and all is working well. This was an awesome service experience.

Paul A, Fort Myers, FL

Awesome tech
June 10, 2024
Overall rating

Marc is very knowledgeable and has a good attitude. Very Kind

Aletheia W, Crowley, TX

Andrew
June 10, 2024
Overall rating

Was quick to solve the problem, and answered all my questions.

Maureen B, Merritt Is, FL

Drew was great
June 10, 2024
Overall rating

Service excellent but web site not functioning properly. Would not change to accept customer issues

Joe C, Summerfield, SC

Refrigerator Repair
June 10, 2024
Overall rating

Matthew sent text when he was on his way...arrived on time... was organized... worked diligently and installed the necessary parts...refrigerator is working...Hallelujah!!!

Cindy N, Mary Esther, FL

Kenmore elite French door fridge
June 10, 2024
Overall rating

Repair man was awesome and respectful. Very knowledgeable and did great on time for repairs..

Laura Y, Victorville, CA

Colin's refrigerator repair
June 08, 2024
Overall rating

Colin was very helpful. Fixed my refrigerator/freezer in a very timely manner. Was very prepared to fix the problem. Colin was extremely respectful.

Maria Z, Ellwood City, PA

Home Repair
June 07, 2024
Overall rating

Steve was kind and professional. He was able to set the time on the refrigerator.

JuliaMar Orr, Collinsville, AL

Refrigerator repair
June 07, 2024
Overall rating

Our refrigerator had a strange noise. James immediately knew what the problem was and fixed it. He was competent, professional, and courteous.

Paul K, Martinez, CA

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (27054 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for Refrigerator Repair