Oven repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 2600 Reviews
  1. Quick and Easy

    Overall rating

    see details
    I wish I had known sooner that Sears serviced appliances not purchased from them. The service was quick and fixed my problem I had waited a month for another company to fix.
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    September 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Technician was very nice,

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks for help
    PALOS HEIGHTS, IL
    September 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s so nice to have an oven again
    SAGAMORE BCH, MA
    September 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  4. waste of money

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prior to booking the appointment I explained what was needed , they arrived two hours late, confirmed what I reported then said they could not get the part and do the repair. Still charged the full cost of the visit.
    REDMOND, WA
    September 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Victor, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on September 10, 2021
  5. technician was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    wish that the part needed had been a little easier to get. took a week. need more technicians so that their workload isn't so heavy.
    HORSESHOE BAY, TX
    September 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gene, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 10, 2021
  6. Parts took forever...

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took two months to get the parts needed. Once here, the service was great.
    MALIBU, CA
    September 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 07, 2021
  7. Ron was wonderful!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time service and a quick inexpensive solution.
    BOLINGBROOK, IL
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Karen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  8. Great service, very polite

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service, courteous, and knowledgeable.
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    September 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Eugene,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 04, 2021
  9. Waste of Time and Money

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears couldn't do any help because Sears no longer carry the part that was damaged in my stove. Hence, I had to pay $99 for a service call fee.
    MYERSVILLE, MD
    September 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 06, 2021
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    WEST COLUMBIA, SC
    September 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 02, 2021