Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Maytag
  4. Reviews

MAYTAG REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (5,939 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 5,939 reviews

Excellent Services
January 29, 2023
Overall rating -

The technician was professional and explained what I needed to do to get rid of the calcium buildup.

BETH C, RAYTOWN, MO

Maytag dryer board fix
January 28, 2023
Overall rating -

Tech. found the problem quickly. They ordered the part, shipped to me and another tech. installed also quickly.

WILLIAM H, POLLOCK PINES, CA

Customer service response - Dear William, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

CS OFFLINE on January 28, 2023

Very good service
January 28, 2023
Overall rating -

Only a 2 day wait for repair...even in bad weather.

Carol B, ROCHESTER, IN

Customer service response - Dear Carol, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

CS OFFLINE on January 28, 2023

Great Service
January 27, 2023
Overall rating -

The technician did a great job repairing my dryer. He was also very friendly to myself & my Dog

RUSSELL H, SHELTON, CT

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on January 28, 2023

Malik was great
January 26, 2023
Overall rating -

He fixed the clock he’s dryer with a new timer and tested it to ensure it works. Then he went on his way.

JANICE D, PASADENA, MD

Customer service response - Dear Janice, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family

MSO Offline on January 27, 2023

Good service
January 23, 2023
Overall rating -

Showed up on time and fixed the freezer and cleaned the coils on the fridge. Did a great job

JAMES U, OAK LAWN, IL

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

MSO OFFLINE on January 24, 2023

Dalton gave great service!!
January 23, 2023
Overall rating -

I do appreciate the service and professionalism! Dryer is working!!

ROBERT N, HUMPHREY, NE

Customer service response - Dear Robert, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

MSO Offline on January 24, 2023

Jim the Tech did an EXCELLENT JOB!!!
January 23, 2023
Overall rating -

Jim arrived at the house and wen tstraight to work repairing our washing machine. Upon replacing the parts, he waitied for the machine to go thru a few cycles to verify that it was fixed. I look forward to having Jim out again when and if the time arises to need another appliance repaired.

JOSHUA B, WHEATFIELD, IN

Customer service response - Dear Joshua, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

MSO Offline on January 23, 2023

Great service
January 23, 2023
Overall rating -

Have used them before and they are always knowledgeable and courteous.

VIKKII B, CHATTANOOGA, TN

Customer service response - Dear Vikki, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

MSO Offline on January 23, 2023

It works perfectly.
January 20, 2023
Overall rating -

It was repaired quickly and efficiently.

JANE H, PEOTONE, IL

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Service on January 20, 2023

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (5939 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 5,939 reviews

See all details for Maytag Repair