Maytag repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 5665 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would highly recommend.
    MARINETTE, WI
    October 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 26, 2021
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Joseph did a wonderful job
    MANLIUS, NY
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 24, 2021
  3. Very Grateful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad to have them around
    LACKAWANNA, NY
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 24, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 24, 2021
  5. What Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Original Service 14 July. Part placed on order. Part finally came in. Rescheduled for Service on 13 October no one showed up.
    MOYOCK, NC
    October 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    MSO Offline on October 21, 2021
  6. Superior Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very thorough and knowledgeable about the issue with the dryer that we have been having. We have had service before from a different company, and will be cancelling our service contract with them because now we have Sears Service, which is far superior to the other guys!
    SAN JOSE, CA
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kathy, We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 18, 2021
  7. My name is Linda Miller, NOT Natasha Miller

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad to have both hot water wash and cold water wash again.
    NAPA, CA
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Miller, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 18, 2021
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the service I received. These days it is next to impossible to find great customer service but I found it with the Sears technician they sent.
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    October 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO offline on October 21, 2021
  9. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will use again
    HARRAH, OK
    October 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sammy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 26, 2021
  10. Too expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman was very good. He repaired my washer and explained to me what was wrong. The service call cost $300 minimum. That's outrageous. The part was $75 and it took him under !/2 hour to fix.
    Kailua Kona Hawaii
    October 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Chris, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on October 18, 2021