Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Maytag
  4. Reviews

MAYTAG REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (5,881 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 5,881 reviews

Great Service
September 24, 2022
Overall rating -

Peter was incredible, he demonstrated how he tested to see if my dryer vent was plugged on the roof or if my dryer needed repairs. He was very informative and knowledgeable in his field. He was personable and very tidy with his clean up.

Pipper, CAPE CORAL, FL

Great service
September 15, 2022
Overall rating -

The team diagnosed and repaaiedd the problem very efficiently

WALLY A, COLORADO SPGS, CO

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5 star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on September 16, 2022

Great service
September 10, 2022
Overall rating -

Was here within hours of phone call when others didn't even return a call. Fast and efficient service.

RAVEN N, WASHINGTON, NC

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!

Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022

great professional service- got right to the problem
August 28, 2022
Overall rating -

aa little to chitty-chatty for my taste-but excellent work

CAMILLE S, HOLLISTER, CA

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022

Glenn, great service
August 25, 2022
Overall rating -

Glenn, The service men on this day corrected the leak in my washing machine and cleaned out all the dust and debris from the dryer both work perfectly and both washing time and drying time has been cut in their operational time and working as they were with brand new

JOSEPH M, ROYERSFORD, PA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022

Good as their word!
August 23, 2022
Overall rating -

Very friendly and experienced. On time, very fast in fixing issue.

MARILYN M, CONWAY, SC

Customer service response - Dear Marilyn, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022

Great service!
August 15, 2022
Overall rating -

Ian is an excellent service rep! Great service!

OkeN, BROOKHAVEN, GA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022

Great Service
August 9, 2022
Overall rating -

Good honest expertise.

KEN L, VANCOUVER, WA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022

Highly qualified
August 7, 2022
Overall rating -

I was very impressed with the service man’s knowledge! Very polite, and helpful!

LAURIE H, CHARLOTTESVILLE, VI

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022

Outstanding service
August 7, 2022
Overall rating -

Technician was very knowledgeable, had the part with him and made the repair quickly.

RIC E, WOLFE CITY, TX

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (5881 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 5,881 reviews

See all details for Maytag Repair