Appointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
Appointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Maytag
  4. Reviews

MAYTAG REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (5,842 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 5,842 reviews

very knowledgeable
June 26, 2022
Overall rating -

Answered all my questions completely

MARION S, HOUSTON, TX

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Service on June 28, 2022

Super Professional
June 25, 2022
Overall rating -

Clean, polite and took his time to diagnose our issue. Very happy with the result. charges were a little high for a repair which took less then 30 minutes to complete

PAULA R, QUEENSBURY, NY

excellent service
June 23, 2022
Overall rating -

Very happy with the service

MICHELLE R, POTTSBORO, TX

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022

excellent service
June 23, 2022
Overall rating -

very happy

MICHELLE R, POTTSBORO, TX

Great service
June 16, 2022
Overall rating -

They were excellent

CHANDER R, E NORTHPORT, NY

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on June 17, 2022

washer
June 14, 2022
Overall rating -

great job!

DENISE B, ELLISTON, MT

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022

Excellent service & advice for us to do to avoid our problems. Mahalo❤️
June 13, 2022
Overall rating -

I have experienced Sears service on my other appliances and was very satisfied ‼️

ALFREDO G, WAIMANALO, HI

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022

Great Service and Knowledgeable serviceman
June 7, 2022
Overall rating -

I used Sears Repair because I have always gotten excellent service and always felt safe letting them into my home

NANCY C, FLINT, MI

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on June 7, 2022

Excellent
May 30, 2022
Overall rating -

Professional

ELIAS B, QUEENS VLG, NY

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on May 30, 2022

fast and good
May 22, 2022
Overall rating -

Works great now

VERNIE S, TELLICO PLNS, TN

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Service on June 9, 2022

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (5842 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 5,842 reviews

See all details for Maytag Repair