Kenmore repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 68686 Reviews
  1. Service call

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service date July 28, 2021
    KALAMAZOO, MI
    July 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mr. Hung was able to diagnose the problem in minutes. Repair took less than an hour.
    SUWANEE, GA
    July 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 31, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our washing machine stopped wringing out water during the spin cycle. The technician quickly identified the problem and started fixing it. He was very friendly and helpful.
    MT ARLINGTON, NJ
    July 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Theresa,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 31, 2021
  4. 4th time the best

    Overall rating

    see details
    To long a story to print
    MOKELUMNE HILL, CA
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Donna, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 31, 2021
  5. Knowledgeable and efficient!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repairman was on time, respectful of COVID, and got to work! He did let us know what the causes of the failure could be and what to do to help with the issue in the future. He was done in a jiffy, and the washer runs like a champ now. Very satisfied!
    ELK GROVE, CA
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 31, 2021
  6. technician was dirty, unprofessional, damaged my new furnace and air conditioner

    Overall rating

    see details
    this experience was a disaster
    LAYTON, NJ
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Barbara, We have checked our records and see that appliance is covered under protection agreement. Hence, we suggest you to contact our Protection Agreement team at 800-927-7836.
    CS Offline on July 31, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my Kenmore Freezer last Tuesday, and happily it’s still working!
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 31, 2021
  8. Knowledgeable and friendly tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Robert the tech, was very nice and efficient.
    TRACY, CA
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Stephanie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 31, 2021
  9. Very helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Turns out our washer was having a different problem, which the technician helped diagnose -- all good and reaasonable price!
    NEEDHAM, MA
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 31, 2021
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them on Tuesday, and I am so happy I did!
    PLS VRDS EST, CA
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janet, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 30, 2021