Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Kenmore
  4. Reviews

KENMORE REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (72,028 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 72,032 reviews

Fridge Repair
September 30, 2022
Overall rating -

Absolutely no Problems. Very good repairman.

STEVE G, THE VILLAGES, FL

Customer service response - Dear Steve, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on September 30, 2022

The technician was very knowledgeable and very professional
September 30, 2022
Overall rating -

I used them a week ago and I was very satisfied was the service and professional staff

DAVID K, OAK PARK, CA

Customer service response - Dear David, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Service on September 30, 2022

Excellent service
September 30, 2022
Overall rating -

Excellent service

ROGER S, DORAL, FL

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on September 30, 2022

Great service
September 29, 2022
Overall rating -

After we had to order and wait for receipt of the part, the replacement & service were great.

MELANIE C, JACKSONVILLE, FL

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on September 29, 2022

Great service
September 28, 2022
Overall rating -

There were two tecchnicians need to complete the repair, because the first tech did not have the3 need parts on his truck. However, he ordered the parts and set up the subsequent repair session for a week later. The second tech was just as friendly and curteous as the first one and completed the job successfully. I am satisfied with my repair experience,.

HENRY C, JACKSON, MO

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022

Very helpful.
September 27, 2022
Overall rating -

Honest and good advice.

ROXANN P, EUGENE, OR

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on September 27, 2022

Awesome service
September 27, 2022
Overall rating -

Done a perfect job.

MICHAEL S, PARK HILLS, MO

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on September 27, 2022

Great service!
September 26, 2022
Overall rating -

I have used this company for several years and the service has always been amazing!

CATHERINE S, CHESAPEAKE, VA

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on September 27, 2022

Sears Technician came and checked out the Refrigerator and Washer less than 10 mins.
September 26, 2022
Overall rating -

We're happy with our Refrigerator and Washer for the past couple of years. Thank you and Aloha!

PLEDA S, WAIPAHU, HI

Customer service response - Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on September 29, 2022

good service
September 26, 2022
Overall rating -

very efficient

ARLENE D, MORAGA, CA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on September 27, 2022

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (72028 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 72,032 reviews

See all details for Kenmore Repair