Garage Door Opener repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 185 Reviews
  1. Excellent experience!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I I used them this past week. The technician identified a potential problem, corrected it!
    , LIVERPOOL, NY
    November 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your business and your review. Happy to hear the problem was corrected! Our goal is to provide 5 star service every time!^KL
    shssocial on November 16, 2017
  2. Did NOT fis problem they caused

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem was not fixed. And, they caused the problem
    , RAPID CITY, SD
    November 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you.
    SHS Social on November 14, 2017
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician checked opener and lubricated as needed.
    , LOUISVILLE, TN
    October 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on October 23, 2017
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and excellent technician knowledge.
    , LOS FRESNOS, TX
    October 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 23, 2017
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mike was courteous, friendly, a pleasure to have him serve us.
    , SAINT LOUIS, MO
    October 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that Mike was able to provide you with the 5 star service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social on October 17, 2017
  6. great service and on time

    Overall rating

    see details
    listened to what had been happening and determined what needed replaced
    , BRIDGEPORT, WV
    September 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Great service is what we strive to provide! Thanks for trusting Sears with your repair needs!
    shssocial on September 19, 2017
  7. No service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I told you in previous survey. Changed appt. time 4 times. Had to wait all day. Opener worked for 1 day quit again. Not happy with service Openers are fine your warranty service is the worse. If it works no problem if it doesn't oh well . Done done done with your service dept.
    , WARREN, OH
    August 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Glenna. We are so sorry about the frustrating situation you have been dealing with. I'd like to see if I can help you with this. Please check your email.
    SHS Social Care on August 21, 2017
  8. Very satisfied with the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was thorough, answered all questions thoroughly, very polite
    , ROBINSON, IL
    August 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Yayy!! We love to see this Mary!! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 16, 2017
  9. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jay was honest and very thorough in investigating the problem
    , LIMA, OH
    August 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that Jay was able to thoroughly and efficiently address the issue with your garage door opener. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on August 11, 2017
  10. Garage door opener repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Don the technician was very professional and did a great job.
    , MORGANTOWN, WV
    July 31, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so very happy to hear that! Thanks for choosing Sears for your repairs!
    SHSSocial on July 31, 2017