Frigidaire repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 2940 Reviews
  1. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    There was no repair as the parts would take a longer time to arrive than we expected
    RALEIGH, NC
    November 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    MSO offline on November 26, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them about a week ago and so glad I did.
    ABILENE, TX
    November 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Doug, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 25, 2021
  3. Horrible customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians refused to work with me and seemed in a rush to answer my questions. The sears agent informed me that there would be a 119 diagnostic fee and we could decide to move forward with the quote. The technicians explained that either we pay the full amount or we were technically declining the service. We were expecting to pay the 119 then schedule another appt for the full service or even research the parts. I asked if I could call sears to get clarification from the agent. The technicians said "we are not going to get into that and we will not wait"... they were rude and vulgar in their tone. I asked them to leave my home. I called sears and explained and later received an email receipt with my signature forged.
    EL PASO, TX
    November 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO offline on November 23, 2021
  4. Efficiency plus

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thorough and capable
    WINTER HAVEN, FL
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Barbara, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 22, 2021
  5. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a wonderful job quick and efficiently.
    CHETOPA, KS
    November 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on November 21, 2021
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service repairman was great. A little late but he stayed until he got the job done. I am still debating on whether to replace board in my freezer or buying a new one. But service was very, very good
    CAPE CANAVERAL, FL
    November 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    MSO OFFLINE on November 21, 2021
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the tech kept me updated, was polite and keep the area tidy.
    WESTWOOD, MA
    November 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tracey, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 15, 2021
  8. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did a good job, repaired oven quickly.
    CHARLOTTESVLE, VA
    November 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO offline on November 13, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great work
    MAMARONECK, NY
    November 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears Parts Direct!
    MSO OFFLINE on November 11, 2021
  10. On time worked quickly, fixed the problem, and didn't leave a mess

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair was at my daughter's house. She is delighted that her ice maker is fixed.
    SANTA BARBARA, CA
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 07, 2021