Appointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
Appointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Frigidaire
  4. Reviews

FRIGIDAIRE REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (3,025 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 3,025 reviews

fridge
June 14, 2022
Overall rating -

did a thorough job

DENISE B, ELLISTON, MT

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022

Great service
June 11, 2022
Overall rating -

Highly knowledgeable and courteous happy I used the service

VICTORIA I, JACKSONVILLE, NC

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!

Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022

that is it, excellent
June 4, 2022
Overall rating -

your service man showed on time, made a good impression immediately, was competent, took his time examined my frig reported no visible leaks, reduced the temp settings and which fixed my problems

GEORGE B, STUART, FL

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on June 7, 2022

Just what I expected.
June 4, 2022
Overall rating -

Expertise saved time and money. Wonderful experience.

JACK H, TRINITY, FL

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on June 7, 2022

Great Service
May 23, 2022
Overall rating -

Quick service

JOSEPH C, SILVER SPRING, MD

Asset to your company
May 21, 2022
Overall rating -

5 star tech. Asset to your company

CHRIS, N FT MYERS, FL

Great Service
May 21, 2022
Overall rating -

The diagnosis of the problem was quick. The repairs was also done quickly.

LYNETTE L, LORAIN, OH

great service
May 20, 2022
Overall rating -

I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED

BORIS F, N MIAMI BEACH, FL

Great service
May 16, 2022
Overall rating -

Used them on Friday best choice i ever made

FERNANDO J, VALPARAISO, IN

Customer service response - Dear Fernando, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022

Mike was great!
May 12, 2022
Overall rating -

Received one day service. Fixed the problem, very pleased with the service.

DONNA H, NAPA, CA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on May 13, 2022

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (3025 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 3,025 reviews

See all details for Frigidaire Repair