Frigidaire repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 2912 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Solid in all ways. Quick, courteous and capable
    ROANOKE, VA
    September 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Ron was wonderful!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time service and a quick inexpensive solution.
    BOLINGBROOK, IL
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Karen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  3. Excellent Sears Home Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My mother worked for Sears for thirty years. It’s so great to see the company’s legacy provide such great appliance home repair service
    NORMAN, OK
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  4. Mission not accomplished

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person arrived and was complaining about their back issues. I sympathize with their pain but the issue with my dishwasher was not resolved and I was charged $80 dollars for nothing.
    MERRILLVILLE, IN
    September 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Stevan, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on September 06, 2021
  5. Professional and informative

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man was on time, friendly and professional. Although no repairs could be done, he was thorough and informative, explaining every thing he was doing and checking out.
    EXTON, PA
    September 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kathy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 04, 2021
  6. Never showed up!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Horrible customer service. The technician never called/never showed. I reached out to your customer service by chat who kept telling me the technician would come. And then when they didn’t show the customer service rep told me there’s nothing I could do and that I’d have to call to reschedule. Absolutely unacceptable!!!
    OAK PARK, IL
    September 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 03, 2021
  7. Freezer isn’t fixed, can’t reach Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair guy left, but freezer still isn’t fixed.
    ROCHESTER, MI
    September 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gary, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 03, 2021
  8. Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer constantly beeped and would not dry my clothes. Cody came and fixed it. He was very efficient and knowledgeable . Communication with him was excellent. He returned my call and answered all questions I had. I hope if anything breaks I can have Cody come back to my home.
    SPRINGVILLE, AL
    September 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Regina, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 02, 2021
  9. Great Service.....way too many follow up emails though!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great, technician was very informative and professional. The only complaint I have is how many email you send me, my gosh it is really ridiculous!
    SANFORD, FL
    August 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on September 01, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person was a great guy, very personable and experienced. Went beyond what one expects typically.
    BRUNSWICK, ME
    August 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 01, 2021