Frigidaire repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 2853 Reviews
  1. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I made the appointment through Sears Chat for my tenant. I registered my credit card and received a code. But the service person said he didn't have my credit card info so my tenant had to paid for the service and repair. I am very disappointed about this.
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL
    March 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on March 04, 2021
  2. fixed our refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    showed up as promised, immediately diagnosed the problem, had the needed part in his truck, was done and out of here in less than 2 hours
    GETTYSBURG, PA
    March 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 03, 2021
  3. The best service I’ve had with them

    Overall rating

    see details
    A repair person was on time courteous and knew what she was doing
    LORAIN, OH
    February 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 28, 2021
  4. My refrigerator is the same ,have the same problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    The same day after they finish fix and they left my refrigerator gave the same problem like they never fixed .I know they change all the parts they order but no resolve the problem i still gaving same problem and my products my food getting bad.
    RICHMOND, VA
    February 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  5. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Polite and informative
    HUDSON, WI
    February 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joann, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  6. Great help

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledge....
    BROWNS SUMMIT, NC
    February 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 19, 2021
  7. Excellent customer service & explanations .

    Overall rating

    see details
    Highly recommend !
    CULVER, IN
    February 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sandy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 09, 2021
  8. Great service but way too expensive for 30 minutes

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great and the repair was quickly done but the cost was way too expensive for the 30 minutes he was here. Literally $16/minute. Won’t be using service again.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    February 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 08, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was excellent and ice maker is working fine.
    MADISON, WI
    February 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 07, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Figured it out quick.
    BEL AIR, MD
    January 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Steve We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears
    CS offline on February 01, 2021