Frigidaire repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 2412 Reviews
  1. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn’t fix or diagnose the problem. Just stated “the refrigerator has a leak somewhere” didn’t expect this problem today
    CAMBRIDGE, MA
    August 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. He did what (little) was needed

    Overall rating

    see details
    It didn't take much but he took care of the issue. That's more than i can say for this rating service which is blocking the typing area obnoxiously with text about "Writing guidelines" (My "overall rating" above is for the serviceman, not for the problematic system itself.)
    PEORIA, IL
    August 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great timely service, good practical advice

    Overall rating

    see details
    In short order the problem was diagnosed and a solution provided. Worked like a gem!
    PORTLAND, OR
    August 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So far his fix seems to be working
    RIO RANCHO, NM
    August 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. I would think that if you did a repair one would operate the appliance to make sure it really was repaired. I had a clutch replaced and on the very n

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very disappointed. The very next day the washer would not drain or spin out the water. So now I have another technician coming. Haven’t washed clothes in over 3 weeks!!!$ I’m sure he will tell me I need to order a part and it will be another week or 2!!!! I can believe he didn’t try out the machine after the clutch repair!! I’m so frustrated. I have a family of 4. Teenagers in sports and I’m not able to wash clothes. I’ve had to resort to hand washing in a laundry tub!!!!
    ST CLAIRSVLE, OH
    August 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service repair guy went above and beyond excellent service! Will use them after my warranty expires!
    BOISE, ID
    August 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman knew exactly what the problem was and it was repaired.
    SCHAUMBURG, IL
    August 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    As always, our Blue Crew did another great job!
    KEAAU, HI
    August 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful
    VISTA, CA
    August 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Dishwasher repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did a great job. He was knowledgeable, professional and even showed me how to easily break my machine down and clean the parts when needed
    LEVITTOWN, PA
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse