Electrolux repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 405 Reviews
  1. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    PALM BAY, FL
    August 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Shirley, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 14, 2020
  2. Fast Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person called first and was able show up the next day after service was requested. Parts were ordered and the item was repaired in two days.
    CAPE CORAL, FL
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi JEANINNE, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 04, 2020
  3. No phone service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called, to explain my situation, and I could not understand the person on the other side of the phone, I think I was speaking to someone in India, not the fault of the person, I the phone was very fussy, From this day on I will ONLY buy from an AMERICAN company. Thank you.
    PORTSMOUTH, RI
    July 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JOHN A, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 27, 2020
  4. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used to a week ago and I'm happy I did
    PORTAGE, WI
    July 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 28, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy with the service.
    LAKE HIAWATHA, NJ
    July 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lynda, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 27, 2020
  6. Did nothing.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man ran a diagnostic test and said everything was fine and left me with an unrepaired washer. I’m so frustrated and angry.
    SOUTHSIDE, AL
    July 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    CHERYL P, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on July 23, 2020
  7. Top Job by Bob!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were so pleased with the service provided by SHS and Bob. He was courteous, safe, informative and the work was finished quickly. He gave us valuable advice on how to keep our washer healthy.
    ANNAPOLIS, CA
    July 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 20, 2020
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable unfortunately the repair wasn’t the actual appliance do sears couldn’t fix it
    BEECH MTN, NC
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ANNE W, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.comwith your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on July 12, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    July 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 04, 2020
  10. Very pleased and satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Definitely would recommend. Completely satisfied
    JOHNSTOWN, PA
    July 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 06, 2020