Appointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
Appointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Electrolux
  4. Reviews

ELECTROLUX REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.1/5 (475 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 475 reviews

Great Service
June 17, 2022
Overall rating -

The company that came to the house this time to repair my dryer ATE service, fantastic I can’t say enough good things about them, they quickly diagnosed the problem and quickly repaired the problem! Excellent, excellent, excellent! I would highly recommend ATE service!!

JOHN S, PEABODY, MA

Customer service response - Dear John, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022

Great Service, required ordering a part which came quickly
May 16, 2022
Overall rating -

Ben arrived to install the part in an efficient time frame.

CHRISTA N, CAMBRIDG SPGS, PA

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022

Great service and he kept me informed of his late arrival and why he would be late
May 13, 2022
Overall rating -

Polite, friendly and knowledgeable. My maintenance man kept me informed about his arrival time due to his truck breaking down at the side of a busy roadway.

CAROLYN L, PALMETTO, FL

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on May 13, 2022

Excellent service
May 9, 2022
Overall rating -

They came on time was very professional

HELEN B, SOUTHFIELD, MI

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on May 9, 2022

Great Service
April 17, 2022
Overall rating -

Technician was great! Very professional and informative

GABE L, BAKERSFIELD, CA

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022

Great Service
April 9, 2022
Overall rating -

Friendly and efficient technician.

NANCY C, APTOS, CA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on April 13, 2022

Excellent service and fun
April 1, 2022
Overall rating -

Charles was so informative while repairing our dryer. My wife and I learned a lot and had some laughs too. He was very courteous and competent.

JOHN P, AURORA, IL

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!

Sears Home Services on April 1, 2022

Great Service
March 21, 2022
Overall rating -

Competent technician - good diagnostic skills

MARY M, HARTFORD, CT

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022

Great service
March 20, 2022
Overall rating -

Great Service

KEVIN, ALEXANDRIA, KY

Customer service response - Dear Kevin, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022

Exceptional Service!
December 20, 2021
Overall rating -

The service was excellent.

STEVE A, AUSTIN, TX

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating.

CS Offline on December 20, 2021

Average Rating: 4.1/5 (475 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 475 reviews

See all details for Electrolux Repair