Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Electrolux
  4. Reviews

ELECTROLUX REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.1/5 (480 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 480 reviews

Well done
November 19, 2022
Overall rating -

Thorough and professional job

Telcies Dad, FOLSOM, CA

Customer service response - Dear Member, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Service on November 24, 2022

Fabulous service
October 13, 2022
Overall rating -

Our service technician was friendly, efficient, and fast!!

HEATHER M, SACO, ME

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on October 13, 2022

Great serviceman!
October 5, 2022
Overall rating -

took time to explained everything clearly and completely

DANIEL B, ROSEBURG, OR

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on October 7, 2022

Excellent experience with the service technician
September 23, 2022
Overall rating -

I learned how to operate my refrigerator in a more efficient manner

DANA M, AGOURA HILLS, CA

Customer service response - Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent experience. We appreciate all feedback. We are happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!!

Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022

Great Service
August 28, 2022
Overall rating -

I detest being without my washer but Sears home services were there sooner than later and fixed my problem quickly and efficiently. The parts were supposed to take a week to ten days but were here in less than a week and the service tech came the day I received them and fixed it. Yay!

COLLEEN N, BILLINGS, MT

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022

Great Service
June 17, 2022
Overall rating -

The company that came to the house this time to repair my dryer ATE service, fantastic I can’t say enough good things about them, they quickly diagnosed the problem and quickly repaired the problem! Excellent, excellent, excellent! I would highly recommend ATE service!!

JOHN S, PEABODY, MA

Customer service response - Dear John, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022

Great Service, required ordering a part which came quickly
May 16, 2022
Overall rating -

Ben arrived to install the part in an efficient time frame.

CHRISTA N, CAMBRIDG SPGS, PA

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022

Great service and he kept me informed of his late arrival and why he would be late
May 13, 2022
Overall rating -

Polite, friendly and knowledgeable. My maintenance man kept me informed about his arrival time due to his truck breaking down at the side of a busy roadway.

CAROLYN L, PALMETTO, FL

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on May 13, 2022

Excellent service
May 9, 2022
Overall rating -

They came on time was very professional

HELEN B, SOUTHFIELD, MI

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on May 9, 2022

Great Service
April 17, 2022
Overall rating -

Technician was great! Very professional and informative

GABE L, BAKERSFIELD, CA

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022

Average Rating: 4.1/5 (480 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 480 reviews

See all details for Electrolux Repair