BOSCH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 897 Reviews
  1. Most excellent!

    Overall rating

    see details
    George my service tech was great. Did all the necessary repairs and left the area as clean as when he started. Hats off to Sears for hiring such great people.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    0The evaluation
    MOSSYROCK, WA
    May 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. very good service person, very helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleased with the service, quick and to the point. The repair person was very helpful and instructive.
    SALEM, MA
    May 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Nice friendly and did great job!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Love the new man who is younger.
    MANTECA, CA
    May 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great but it took a long time to get someone to be able to come to service initially. Also had to come back twice but made a great effort to come back quickly the second time
    HEYBURN, ID
    May 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. What a great team!

    Overall rating

    see details
    What a marvelous team of skilled people who worked for 4 hours to finish the job!
    WHITTIER, CA
    May 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wonderfully efficient & knowledgeable repair worker.
    WEEKI WACHEE, FL
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. OK

    Overall rating

    see details
    First technician was poor. I had to ask him to leave. Took 3 weeks to get the part.. Second technician was good.
    HOUSTON, TX
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. got it working

    Overall rating

    see details
    he showed up on time with a good attitude and got my dishwasher working right away. Did not overcharge me or order unnecessary parts. I am happy!
    LANGLOIS, OR
    May 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Not sure if anything was done.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I didn't helicopter over the repair people. However, apparently everything was supposedly done. However, now two of my burners don't work. Here we go again.
    SANTA CLARA, CA
    May 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse