Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo802-552-4364
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Bosch
  4. Reviews

Bosch Repair Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.6/5 (977 reviews)
Dishwasher repair
May 22, 2024
Overall rating

Tom was very polite and patient. Even though he was not able to repair the dishwasher he pointed out a couple of problems that I was unaware of. Now I may be able to fix it myself.

Michael W, Nixon, TX

Excellent Technician
May 21, 2024
Overall rating

Sid knows his technical expertise. He is very knowledgeable. Great work.

Steve M, Fresno, CA

Great Service and very professional
May 21, 2024
Overall rating

Serviced my dishwasher and was very knowledgeable. It was a smooth experience

Cecilia A, Seattle, WA

Great Service!
May 21, 2024
Overall rating

Very friendly, efficient and Kept me posted on the timeline!

Sarah R, Prescott, AZ

Thorough and Timely
May 20, 2024
Overall rating

John called us the morning of an assigned a time and he arrived on that time. Sears repair is someone you can depend on.

Larry B, Cornville, AZ

Outstanding employee
April 30, 2024
Overall rating

Mark is knowledgeable. I would HIGHLY recommend him as an asset to your company. He was the initial tech in my repair. He was the one who, 131 days later, yes you read that correctly -131 days- to pick up the parts that were unable to be used. I'm impressed with Mark. HOWEVER, Your company, on the other hand, is a disaster. From your bot voice to your phone system, to your overseas operators who may speak English but do not understand English, to your overpriced and underwhelming inventory of replacement appliances. You have no customer service. No one can speak to supervisor. And every little step takes 72 hours. Your communication between and within your departments is horrendous. You purposely do not want anyone to speak with an American based associate. One person in charge of a repair from start to finish could have realized a problem 2 1/2 months ago. 4 damaged in transit tub assemblies and 4 months later you had a light bulb moment. Congratulations TRANSFORMCO., you've lost my trust. But you don't care. Your customers are not important. Only their money.

Stephen T, Freehold, NJ

Excellent
March 29, 2024
Overall rating

Very good communication maintained and although repairs could not be done the reason was explained completely and how it outside his ability to do anything.

Franklin F, Daytona Beach, FL

Bosch Dishwasher
March 29, 2024
Overall rating

Very knowledgeable. He traced the problem to the internal electronics and performed a simple reset which he showed me how to do.

Lawrence A, Albuquerque, NM

Dishwasher
March 27, 2024
Overall rating

Both Mohammed and Aref did a great job figuring out what our problem was… They did come on different days one to do the analytics and the other to make the repair

Marianne C, San Ramon, CA

Very good , efficient. , and courteous
March 27, 2024
Overall rating

Amazing ! I go an appointment for the next day . They also came on time A first for many years

Danielle K, Murrells Inlt, SC

Average Rating: 4.6/5 (977 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for Bosch Repair