Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Bosch
  4. Reviews

BOSCH REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (1,182 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 1,182 reviews

Very good service
November 24, 2022
Overall rating -

Repair man kept me informed of arrival time, he was on time. Went right to work, kept me informed of what he was doing and the out come.

VeeCee, WHITNEY, TX

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on November 26, 2022

great technician
October 23, 2022
Overall rating -

Excellent attention to my appliance, going beyond what I expected. I was especially grateful for what I learned about upping my game in regular cleaning.

Anon, Not available

Customer service response - Dear Anon, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Service on October 24, 2022

Great Service from Randall
October 4, 2022
Overall rating -

Randall was excellent! Dishwasher works better than ever!

MIA K, HAIKU, HI

Customer service response - Dear Mia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on October 4, 2022

Quick and good service
September 17, 2022
Overall rating -

Super fast scheduling but automated system gave me a different time window. Repairman nice and helpful, took the time to explain what he was doing.

ALISON J, CAMBRIDGE, MA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!

Sears Home Services on September 19, 2022

It was great service. Tech was a wealth of info.
September 16, 2022
Overall rating -

Used them a little over a week ago. Very good work.

HERB K, SAN DIEGO, CA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on September 16, 2022

Great Service
September 1, 2022
Overall rating -

Kept me informed and quickly completed the repair.

DONALD L, COCOA, FL

Customer service response - Hi, we are so happy to hear about this experience! We strive to not only meet but exceed our member’s expectations! Thank you so much for allowing us the chance to serve you. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on September 8, 2022

Really Cared about repair
August 3, 2022
Overall rating -

Was very fussy about cleaning the drain and being sure dryer worked properly

DONALD H, VENICE, FL

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on August 9, 2022

Great
July 14, 2022
Overall rating -

Better than good!

BARBARA C, MAPLEWOOD, NJ

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on July 14, 2022

nice guy
July 11, 2022
Overall rating -

Tech said could not find the part so I found it on line and ordered it

CAROLE G, NEWPORT, WA

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on July 14, 2022

Surprisingly excellent service
June 17, 2022
Overall rating -

Sears service man was precise with no hidden agenda, fixed the problem in 15 minutes

MAHA I, SAN CLEMENTE, CA

Customer service response - Dear Maha, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (1182 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 1,182 reviews

See all details for Bosch Repair