Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo802-552-4364
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Bosch
  4. Reviews

Bosch Repair Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (1,006 reviews)
Repair
June 05, 2024
Overall rating

Very helpful and friendly service. Found issue and gave next steps.

Jocelyn T, Cambridge, MA

Repair man
June 04, 2024
Overall rating

He was very Professional and worked very well on my dishwasher.

Bernadette T, Ramona, CA

Wayne review
June 04, 2024
Overall rating

Wayne was extremely competent and courteous. He diagnosed the issue quickly and was communicated clearly. I would rate Wayne a 5!

Steven C, Ridgefield, CT

Ray was great, patient, and obviously knows his stuff!
June 04, 2024
Overall rating

I've had several service calls for my poor dishwasher. Had a lightning strike and it was a victim. After finally, after two previous visits, got the correct part for repair, Ray determined that it just wasn't going to solve the problem. I am very disappointed, but he was so nice, professional, and as disappointed as I was! I was hopeful it could have been repaired, but no joy. I appreciate his time and patience.

Nancy P, Tallahassee, FL

Rating of Technician
June 04, 2024
Overall rating

Steven did a great job getting the part and installing it in a timely matter. Communication was good too.

Karin M, Medinah, IL

Refrigerator repair
June 03, 2024
Overall rating

Ray was efficient and kind. I would welcome him back if I need repair again.

Tannis D, Cleveland, TN

Adam is professional and gave 5 star workmanship.
June 03, 2024
Overall rating

Our service technician, Adam, identified the problem with our dishwasher, ordered the part and returned after we received it. Adam's knowledge and workmanship made the installation of the part go smoothly. Five star service and work. Thank you.

Barbara C, Daleville, VA

Dishwasher repair
June 02, 2024
Overall rating

Arrived as scheduled, courteous, completed the repair and explained the issue. Great service!

John A, Miami, FL

Bosch refrigerator
June 01, 2024
Overall rating

Randell is a good man. He was.on time and called each trip

Jason S, Butler, TN

Henry is the best!!!!!
June 01, 2024
Overall rating

We have 6 service calls on our Bosch dishwasher in the lazt month. Bit most of your techs found leaking water wiped it up and said it was fixed. And it lept shoong error E 15. He rry spent a lot time and disccovered the leak. He ordered the parts and fixed yesterday. He is the best.

Ben G, Indianhead Pk, IL

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (1006 reviews)

Showing 11 - 20 reviews

See all details for Bosch Repair