Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo608-554-2326
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Wisconsin
  4. Madison
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 43 E Towne Mall
  7. Reviews

43 E TOWNE MALL REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.4/5 (255 reviews)
Great service
May 31, 2023
Overall rating

He did great in analyzing the issue. He is a great small engine repair technician. Would recommend to others!!!

Marie H, Cross Plains, WI

Front tire bearing
May 30, 2023
Overall rating

Service technician was super fast and very knowledgeable I would give him a 10-star review

Rebecca J, Friendship, WI

Repair my dryer
May 24, 2023
Overall rating

John is so pleasant and sure knows what he is doing. Repaired my dryer very quickly.

Janice O, Madison, WI

Ice maker repair
May 24, 2023
Overall rating

Right on time. Good notice before arrival. Worked quick and efficiently. Very good job.

BA, Waunakee, WI

Excellent work and service
May 23, 2023
Overall rating

Great work. He did a wonderful job and was very pleasant.

Stephen M, Deforest, WI

Got the job done
February 11, 2023
Overall rating

It took a few visits but found the issue which was N unusual one.

DEIDRE S, BERLIN, WI

Customer service response - Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. We hope we can serve you again in the future. Thanks. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on February 11, 2023

Great service!
February 10, 2022
Overall rating

Very knowledgeable of product . Did excellent work!

JOHN B, WATERTOWN, WI

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on February 10, 2022

Great Service
November 19, 2021
Overall rating

I watched the process so I can do the repair myself if this happens again; the serviceman was very good at explaining the process.

CAROLYN M, LOGANVILLE, WI

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on November 19, 2021

Great Service
September 18, 2021
Overall rating

I've used Sears in the past for repair and they have always given me excellent service.

JOSEPH B, MADISON, WI

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on September 18, 2021

Thanks for the great service
April 11, 2021
Overall rating

My repair person made me feel safe while being home alone in my home. He was kind, funny, and worked quickly for a resolution. He explained his process along the way and wasn't even annoyed by me watching

EMILY B, MADISON, WI

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on April 11, 2021

Average Rating: 4.4/5 (255 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 43 E Towne Mall Repair