Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo214-444-7903
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Texas
  4. Plano
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 851 N Central Expwy
  7. Reviews

851 N Central Expwy Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (160 reviews)
Washer repair
February 15, 2024
Overall rating

Charles did a great job and my washer is working like brand new !

Dustin S, Greenville, TX

Every thing Good
February 15, 2024
Overall rating

He got here on time and repaired in good time. It all works great.

Stephen B, Farmersville, TX

Charles and the Dryer
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Charles was quick to uncover the issue. When the Kenmore dryer was originally installed (by Sears) the wiring was suspect. Charles corrected the wiring which then worked with our just-replaced 220 system.

Lawrence W, Fairview, TX

Don't know what this is!!
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Very nice guy! Seemed knowledgeable about what my problem was with refrigerator. Seems to have fixed problem.

Kathryn F, Dallas, TX

Great job
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

Very kind and caring. Sergio was as sweet as can be and did the job quickly and efficiently. I enjoyed working with him. Thank you, Sergio!

Emma H, Wylie, TX

Noah
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

Noah is a pro. Thank you for his patients and understanding.

Paul R, Allen, TX

Arcing 220 volt plug.
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

Byron got right to the issue. It wasn't the dryer - but the 220 volt plug to the dryer. He showed me where the plug was arcing and recommended that I call an electrician. As soon as Byron left, I did!

Lawrence W, Fairview, TX

Top Notch!
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

After more than 4 weeks of having a refrigerator not working and having several technicians come out, Kevin came out and quickly diagnosed the problem AND fixed it! Thank you Kevin for thinking outside the box and taking care of the problem!

Marisa R, Nevada, TX

great service
January 29, 2024
Overall rating

Very nice and explained things to me- Told me to also watch for any issues next time I use item.

Michelle B, Caddo Mills, TX

Washer repair
January 29, 2024
Overall rating

Appointment time perfect…Accurate and Quick diagnostics for finding problem…Great service, Thanks!

Brenda K, Allen, TX

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (160 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 851 N Central Expwy