Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo832-736-8284
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Texas
  4. Pearland
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 10904 Memorial Hermann Dr
  7. Reviews

10904 MEMORIAL HERMANN DR REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.4/5 (24 reviews)
Mm
August 14, 2023
Overall rating

The technician, Joey, I was on time, personal, and very courteous, when I called the service it was for the washer and dryer but the associate that I spoke to only put in for one of the items to be serviced Joey call the company to have both items service at the same time.

Leroy Y, Pearland, TX

Great Service
August 14, 2023
Overall rating

Very happy with the professional and helpful service. Jaime walked me through everything he was doing and gave me ideas for the future.

James G, Pearland, TX

Dryer maintenance tech
August 14, 2023
Overall rating

Friendly efficient service

Jeanne H, Pearland, TX

Not sure what the title is supposed to be
August 12, 2023
Overall rating

He was polite He wiped his feet at the door. He explained what he was going ro do.

Dolores M, Pearland, TX

Washing machine service
August 08, 2023
Overall rating

A very good technician

Samuel M, Pearland, TX

Great job
August 08, 2023
Overall rating

He was here to repair stand alone icemaker. He seemed very professional and efficient. I will know more when my icemaker starts making ice.

Janet M, Pearland, TX

Freezer repair
July 29, 2023
Overall rating

I was impressed for arriving even earlier than expected. Was very professional, cheerful and friendly. Identified issue promptly. Performed required service and my freezer was up and running/working. Proof of knowledge.

Cleopas I, Pearland, TX

Great service
July 28, 2023
Overall rating

The service tech that came out was very knowledgeable about my washer and was able to tell me what was wrong.

Julie H, Pearland, TX

5
July 26, 2023
Overall rating

Curious, efficient and got my dryer working. Thank you

Caroline M, Pearland, TX

Great Job!
July 26, 2023
Overall rating

L'teran did a great job. Arrived on time and was very professional.

Albert B, Pearland, TX

Average Rating: 4.4/5 (24 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 10904 Memorial Hermann Dr Repair