Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo409-232-3567
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Texas
  4. Beaumont
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 6461 Eastex Fwy
  7. Reviews

6461 Eastex Fwy Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (80 reviews)
Oven repair
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

He was very professional and knowledgeable and extremely kind. He was great at communicating what was needed for the repairs so I understood.

Melisa M, Silsbee, TX

Great service
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

Robert has been one of your best repair persons you have! Always helpful and personal! I like to see that he is the one to come see about my appliance, that is in need of repair, Seem to know what he is doing!! Always explains the problem to me.

Ann E, Kountze, TX

Refrigerator Repair
February 06, 2024
Overall rating

The problem could not be fixed. Technician was nice although I would have to order a new fridge.

Patricia H, Beaumont, TX

Happy Costumer
January 26, 2024
Overall rating

Great service! Technician provided very professionally friendly services. He was very knowledgeable.

Donald C, Beaumont, TX

Appliance repair
January 25, 2024
Overall rating

Jason was very prompt, courteous and knowledgeable of the machine he worked on.

Ronald Wilson, Buna, TX

First rate service
January 10, 2024
Overall rating

He was fast, clean and efficient. I would be happy to have him as my service provider anytime.

Robert A, Hull, TX

Serviceman
December 28, 2023
Overall rating

Great did a very good job

Patsy H, Beaumont, TX

Hard worker
December 18, 2023
Overall rating

Very capable worker that tackled the job from start to finish. Replacing the gasket was very difficult as it appeared to be a two-man job. Roland didn't stop until he achieved his goal although the machine seems unbalanced to me. I appreciate his very professional attitude.

J B, Beaumont, TX

December 14, 2023
Overall rating

He was very good. He called us to give us a timeframe when he would be here. He repaired the machine in a timely manner and very efficient

Larry B, Kirbyville, TX

Excellent service and very friendly and professional.
December 13, 2023
Overall rating

Professional. Courteous. Knowledge and friendly as wel as cleaning up afterwards.

Sher H, Lumberton, TX

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (80 reviews)

Showing 11 - 20 reviews

See all details for 6461 Eastex Fwy