Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo401-354-1981
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Rhode Island
  4. Warwick
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 650 Bald Hill Rd
  7. Reviews

650 BALD HILL RD REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (207 reviews)
Repair
September 20, 2023
Overall rating

David was bright and informative. He answered all of our questions. He made the repair in a very short period of time. He was excellent. I highly recommend him.

Edward N, Coventry, RI

Paul...
September 19, 2023
Overall rating

Great service! Had some great advice for deciding between a repair or purchase.

Bob R, West Warwick, RI

dead washer
September 19, 2023
Overall rating

Once the service tech got there he did a very thorough job evaluating and diagnosing the problem. I was not happy about your company not fulfilling the first scheduled appointment I took the entire day out of work Friday September 15th for the first appointment and no came or contacted me saying they were not coming. I rescheduled the appointment for the 18th online because you don't have a phone number I could call and speak with someone The tech came but was later than the time slot I was told he was coming.

James L, Greene, RI

Efficient, competent and professional service
September 19, 2023
Overall rating

David zeroed in on the problem with our dryer almost immediately and soon it was fixed. He also have us needed advice about keeping the dryer running smoothly.

Lynn M, E Greenwich, RI

Domingo
September 18, 2023
Overall rating

Domingo is a nice and quite professional person! Service was perfect.

Thomas B, Providence, RI

in home maintenance service call
September 18, 2023
Overall rating

service was performed in a short amount of time. Both men were polite and very prompt in their work

Salvatore M, Cranston, RI

Refrigerator leak
September 18, 2023
Overall rating

Very professional, friendly and explained the way fridge/icemaker should work properly. Tested a few things and removed filter to see if still leaks without filter. I will call again if leak reoccurs.

Sheila R, Warwick, RI

Quick and to the job.
September 14, 2023
Overall rating

He found the problem and had the parts and fixed it.

Robert V, Coventry, RI

washer repair
September 14, 2023
Overall rating

washer works installed pump fast perfect gentleman on time listened to my complaint

John R, Sterling, CT

Great service very thorough!
September 13, 2023
Overall rating

Domingo was very professional and polite. He gave my washer & dryer a tune up. He actually pulled apart the dryer and vacuumed all of the leftover lint, no one has ever done that before! I was very pleased! At the end he answered all of my questions and wished me a good day!

Renee V, Johnston, RI

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (207 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 650 Bald Hill Rd Repair