Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo503-616-5438
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Oregon
  4. Portland
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 9800 Sw Washington Square Rd
  7. Reviews

9800 Sw Washington Square Rd Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.6/5 (69 reviews)
Kenmore dryer
June 19, 2024
Overall rating

Arrived on time as he told me and has a great personality and did a remarkably good job

Barbara A, Beaverton, OR

Exceptional
May 29, 2024
Overall rating

Daniel is very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous He tested the machine, explained what he did, made a suggestion to use a washing machine cleaner periodically. He found a little mold, which could be eliminated by raising the lid and using washing machine cleaner.

Richard Y, Portland, OR

Brian was great
March 05, 2024
Overall rating

Sharper Servivce was communicative when setting the appointments. Brian was a communicative & a careful, clean worker. Well done. Thanks.

M TL, Portland, OR

Excellent Service
February 11, 2024
Overall rating

So happy someone actually looked at the problem

Rhonda P, Portland, OR

Dryer repair
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Great service. The only issue was that the tech would be here from 8 AM to 5 PM. Well, 8 am is usually when they get to work. Then I had to plan on sitting around the house waiting for the call he would be on the way, the day wasted mostly. Need to give a better time frame on arrival time afaid to go in back yard to do some work for fear of missing him.

Kevin B, Beaverton, OR

Great service and very professional
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

Joshua was very polite and courteous . Answered all my questions.

Darlene N, Newberg, OR

Excellent customer service
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

Excellent customer service all around! Highly recommend Eduardo as a top notch technician!

Tracy W, Portland, OR

Dishwasher water leakage issue
January 24, 2024
Overall rating

Alex was very helpful in diagnosing the water leakage issue with my dishwasher. He was knowledgeable and friendly.

Cindy R, Portland, OR

very professional, kind and conscientous
December 27, 2023
Overall rating

This was Alex' second visit and was very kind and courteous each time. His professionalism went beyond his talk, at hand. We had several no show appts since the first and our refrigerator was still 'holiday season' full. We were not emptying it until we knew someone actually showed up. Alex was kind enough to help remove everything.

Terencemari B, Portland, OR

Dale was great!
December 21, 2023
Overall rating

Dale was great, very knowledgeable and very polite. If only the people I talk to when calling in were like him. Getting this taken care of took 4 months!!!!! You need more people like Dale, who care about customer service.

Celia P, Aurora, OR

Average Rating: 4.6/5 (69 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 9800 Sw Washington Square Rd