Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo609-301-5047
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. New Jersey
  4. Burlington
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 2501 Mt Holly Rd
  7. Reviews

2501 Mt Holly Rd Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (67 reviews)
Washer rrpair
June 12, 2024
Overall rating

Ken was efficient, professional and on time. I highly recommend the service.

Rick I, Burlington, NJ

Washer Service
May 30, 2024
Overall rating

He's honest, professional and explains everything if you have any questions. I highly recommend him.

Quentin, New Jersey

On-time, efficient, and friendly
May 20, 2024
Overall rating

Kenneth was great. 5 stars across the board. Got the LG washer up and running in no time, took great care in keeping the floor dry, and put everything back right where it belonged. Overall perfect.

Tim R, Vincentown, NJ

Smiley Tech
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

Michael was pleasant, arrived on time, and did the job quickly. He tested it to make sure everything was running properly. Thank you Michael. 😊

Debra J, Willingboro, NJ

?
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

Very good , friendly and knowledgeable. Arrived on time and made certain that everything is working properly.

Raymond H, Beverly, NJ

Good job done
February 05, 2024
Overall rating

Explain everything in detail

Aliz S, Willingboro, NJ

Microwave repair
January 15, 2024
Overall rating

Very knowledgeable and very thorough repair! Very professional and very courteous!

Harris G, Mount Holly, NJ

Customer Oriented Technician
December 13, 2023
Overall rating

Robert was great, he was prompt, and worked efficiently. He explained some features of the washer, do's and don'ts, and put it back together for use while we await the replacement part. Thankfully he did that as our home warranty company denied the claim and now we have to appeal to get the part. Sears is lucky to have a technician such as Robert, and I would be happy to have him come and work on any future needs we might have arise.

Rosemary B, Browns Mills, NJ

Solid Service
December 11, 2023
Overall rating

Rob was very courteous and professional with the service on our Dryer. The job was done right the first time and care was taken to ensure our home was clean afterwards!

Gerda H, Willingboro, NJ

Homw owner
December 11, 2023
Overall rating

We had no problem with the technician. He was professional and courteous.

Earnest B, Willingboro, NJ

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (67 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 2501 Mt Holly Rd