Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo919-200-6297
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. North Carolina
  4. Durham
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 6910 Fayetteville Rd Ste 400
  7. Reviews

6910 Fayetteville Rd Ste 400 Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.6/5 (183 reviews)
Very knowledgeable, friendly, and knows his stuff!
February 22, 2024
Overall rating

Phillip did a great job at quickly identifying the problem and was so patient with all my questions. He has so much great information above just fixing my oven (which he did), I feel like I learned some very useful life skills!

Diana S, Sanford, NC

Detailed explanation and quick fix
February 13, 2024
Overall rating

Terence gave us good overview of the problem, of the our options with exact cost estimations, and fixed the leak with detailed explanation why each operation is required.

Alex P, Apex, NC

Rose
February 12, 2024
Overall rating

The technician was professional by being on time, efficient, and communicating issues well.

Elaine, Chapel Hill, NC

Refrigerator repair
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

He was honest and helpful and sincere with responses to my questions

Mike M, Chapel Hill, NC

Washer Machine Repair
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Philip was very professional he did excellent job. He had a nice personality and he made me feel very comfortable letting him in my home.

Tony H, Sanford, NC

Great job!
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

The technician arrived on time, and was knowledgeable, efficient, and tidy.

Eric P, Chapel Hill, NC

Major General, U.S. Army (Ret)
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

John attempted every imaginable way to repair our GE Dishwasher—without success. Finally, John called the Sears Benefits Department to determine the next steps when there is either an uneconomical repair option or an unrepairable dishwasher. John was immensely helpful: a true professional.

George H, New Hill, NC

Great refrigerator repairman
February 02, 2024
Overall rating

He was calm and personable. He was tidy and careful as he emptied and disassembled frig. He was thorough in his approach to the problem and when his first guess proved to be wrong he moved to a new approach. Problem fixed at reasonable cost.

Brad L, Carrboro, NC

Best ever
January 29, 2024
Overall rating

Benjamin is a treasure that Sears should really appreciate. He is a gentleman, knows everything with refrigerators , cleans up great, works hard to find and fix the problem. Benjamin is a great asset to your company and shld be compensated accordingly. If I ever I have another problem Benjamin would be who I will ask for. Never had such a tech come and finds the problem immediately and knows how to fix it. He is the BEST EVER.!!!!!

Joanne T, Cary, NC

Victory With Vic 👍🏾
January 25, 2024
Overall rating

Vic (Sears Tech) was prompt with communication, courteous, and competent with his work to repair our microwave! Thank you! Highly recommend 🙂

Michellesco D, Pittsboro, NC

Average Rating: 4.6/5 (183 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 6910 Fayetteville Rd Ste 400