Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo410-469-6243
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop Parts
Resource
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource CenterGlossary
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Maryland
  4. Baltimore
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 7885 Eastern Blvd
  7. Reviews

7885 Eastern Blvd Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (176 reviews)
Great Service
July 09, 2024
Overall rating

Jeff was very good. He explained to us the issues/problems and he was able to resolve them.

Selica A, Baltimore, MD

Anibal
July 08, 2024
Overall rating

Great customer service. Very efficient. Arrived on time. Kept me informed about status.

Deborah L, Baltimore, MD

Rating Mr. John's Service
July 04, 2024
Overall rating

So very pleased with John's service! He is very dependable and definately knows how to repair Kenmore washing machines!!!

Vida W, Baltimore, MD

Fridge
July 02, 2024
Overall rating

Mike was great!! Very friendly and professional. He knew exactly what the problem was and resolved it efficiently😊

Yolanda R, Baltimore, MD

Service on Darius M.
June 27, 2024
Overall rating

Mr .Darius M. was a well mannered and very polite. Mr. Darius spoke well and he new his work. He informed me while he was working the procedure he was using to get my refrigerater working. Mr. Darius also presented to me Sears warranties and what they covered. I will recommend Darius to my friends and family.

Lillian C, Baltimore, MD

Dryer service
June 15, 2024
Overall rating

Jawan was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He addressed the concern with the dryer. I was completely satisfied with the service he provided.

Bonita B, Baltimore, MD

Dryer repair and Washer Inspection
June 10, 2024
Overall rating

Quick and efficient repair and guidance give re future maintenance and care.

James M, Chestertown, MD

Very polite and professional
June 03, 2024
Overall rating

The technician came in did the job fixed the fridge had a little difficulty getting the old unit out, but he was determined to get it and he did and he was gone within 20 minutes. I was very impressed

Aubrey K Lewis, Baltimore, MD

Middle burner
June 03, 2024
Overall rating

fixed. Thank you very much for putting my oven back to the way it was 2 1/2 months ago

Miriam P, Baltimore, MD

5
June 01, 2024
Overall rating

The technician that came to servicey my stove today was very courteous very polite , very knowledgeable of what he needed to do . On a scale of 1-5, I rate him a 5!

Ella Myers, Baltimore, MD

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (176 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 7885 Eastern Blvd