Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo410-469-6243
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Maryland
  4. Baltimore
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 7885 Eastern Blvd
  7. Reviews

7885 Eastern Blvd Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (178 reviews)
Good job
February 20, 2024
Overall rating

Jordon was knowledgeable and did I the work quickly ad efficiently.

Mark Y, Essex, MD

Dishwasher repair
February 15, 2024
Overall rating

Eric was knowledgeable and communicated the issue clearly! Great technician!

Jenna S, Chestertown, MD

John The Technician ❤️
February 10, 2024
Overall rating

For the past 2 weeks I dealt with technicians from different companies and was disappointed, upset and frustrated. No call no shows, lack of communication and wasted money. John from Sears, communicated when he thought he would be running late, came in figured out the problem, showed me what was wrong and fixed it. He was so sweet and kind and Sears should be lucky to have a committed person on their team.

B. Brown, Baltimore, MD

Washer repair
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

He seemed very knowledgeable and fixed my washer quickly

Lawerence P, Baltimore, MD

Good service
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

Excellent service. Very personable. Explained things very well.

Janet B, Baltimore, MD

Dryer and washing machine repair
February 05, 2024
Overall rating

John, our technician did a number 5+ he was awesome he got in here to do what he needed to do and thank. it's been repaired we have been waiting for over a month

Gilbert C, Baltimore, MD

Dryer and washer
February 05, 2024
Overall rating

John, our technician was wonderful. He got everything repaired on the spot very friendly. He did everything great wonderful man.

Gilbert C, Baltimore, MD

Sears tech
February 05, 2024
Overall rating

Very pleasant and worked fast and left the place clean

Esther S, Baltimore, MD

Dryer Repair
January 24, 2024
Overall rating

Mr. Alex, was very professional, proficient, and knowledgeable in his . I was very satisfied with his services as I described everything that was going on with my machine. I find Mr. Alex to be a great asset to your company. He provided outstanding service, my rating for Mr. Alex is a 5 star rating. Thank you Ms. Mary Gray

Mary G, Baltimore, MD

Excellent service
January 23, 2024
Overall rating

He took less than a half hour to finish the job, was very polite. He was professional and explained everything to us.

Mary O, Baltimore, MD

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (178 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 7885 Eastern Blvd