Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo978-528-1048
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Massachusetts
  4. Peabody
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 210 Andover St
  7. Reviews

210 Andover St Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (102 reviews)
Great SERVICE
May 23, 2024
Overall rating

Always a great experience when Stephen performs our repairs He is always on time and is thoroughly knowledgeable

John C, Gloucester, MA

Jeremy
March 28, 2024
Overall rating

Very polite and very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend Jeremy.

Ida C, Beverly, MA

Technician
March 25, 2024
Overall rating

Very knowledgable. Thanks Fednel for helping us with our fridge.

Jeanpaul S, Peabody, MA

Dryer repairs
March 20, 2024
Overall rating

He was excellent courteous and efficient. My dryer now works!

Geraldine F, Middleton, MA

Excellent man
March 12, 2024
Overall rating

He did a great job. He was fabulous. He was frustrated that we did not get the right parts. Very nice man.

Cheryl C, Peabody, MA

REPAIR LG WASHER
February 20, 2024
Overall rating

VONZELL IS A VERY KNOWNLEDGAEBLE AND PLEASANT TECHNICIAN. HE KNOWS HIS JOB. BUT THE I CANNOT SAY THE SAME FOR THE OTHER TECHNICIANS THAT SERVICED THE WASHER SINCE NOVEMBER 2023 AND STILL NOT WORKING. IHAVE BEEN GOING TO THE LAUNDREMAT SINCE NOVEMBER 2023. VERY DISSAPONTED WITH SEARS.

Maddalena, Lynnfield, MA

review of the review
February 14, 2024
Overall rating

Arben B. is a very nice man who fixed my refrigerator. My problem was not with him, but with the way you run this service. Arben came and diagnosed the problem, but he didn't have the part so he had to order it. I would have to wait a week before it would arrive. I was stunned. When the week was up, you cancelled my appointment for no reason. I then had to reschedule and wait another week. That would be 2 weeks without a working fridge. DO YOU KNOW HOW HARD THAT IS. When Arben came today, I was so happy to see he had the part with him. I tried to get in contact with Sears Service, but I guess you don't employ any humans to work in the office. You can keep your bots and AI and whatever else you use. Your customer service is atrocious. I needed to speak with a human so they would understand the issues. Got no feedback from YOU. I won't use your company again.

Paula K, Beverly, MA

Helpful
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Professional and knowledgeable from start to finish. Could not have wanted better service. Answered all our questions.

A. N, North Shore MA

Refrigerator repair
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

Fednel was professional, respectful and helpful. We hope he will return with any future needs.

Shirley K, Danvers, MA

Owner
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

Professional and friendly

Khalid C, Peabody, MA

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (102 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 210 Andover St