Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo504-273-4149
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Louisiana
  4. Metairie
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 4400 Veterans Mem Blvd
  7. Reviews

4400 Veterans Mem Blvd Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.6/5 (273 reviews)
Gas dryer
May 23, 2024
Overall rating

Thomas is always professional and friendly. Always glad to know when he's the technician assigned to us.

Reginald C, Houma, LA

Dryer repair
March 28, 2024
Overall rating

Donnie was kind and efficient. He called me twice to update me on his arrival status. He was able to get my dryer up and running even though parts for my dryer are no longer available. He saved me the cost of a new dryer for the moment.

Barbara H, La Place, LA

Dishwasher repair
March 28, 2024
Overall rating

Awesome repair job by the technician and job was done on time

Clifton H, La Place, LA

Great Tech
March 27, 2024
Overall rating

Very friendly, while being very professional. He installed the part and immediately scheduled the next repair for when the part comes in. The one I had prior to this one, was rude and appeared to be very disgusted that he had to be here.

Jodi C, Westwego, LA

Washer fixed!!
March 25, 2024
Overall rating

My technician was very professional, gave me great service and was very pleasant. He got the job done quick with very friendly service. Thanks for doing a great job!!!

Christine C, New Orleans, LA

Bairod
March 25, 2024
Overall rating

Repair Technician Bruce was courtesy, friendly, professional, and exhibited patients when asked about the repairs needed.

Rodney B, New Orleans, LA

Exceptional
March 25, 2024
Overall rating

Very knowledgeable and carefully gave a full explanation for the refrigerator/ freezer leaking water.

Glory W, River Ridge, LA

Such a lovely man
March 21, 2024
Overall rating

Utterly kind, swift and competent. La la la and hip hooray.

Thomacine M, Peril River, LA

Very good job
March 19, 2024
Overall rating

Very good job

Pravin C, Kenner, LA

Roberto is the ultimate, helpful professional!
March 12, 2024
Overall rating

We highly recommend Roberto for your repair needs. He has been great to work with.

Cathy B, Kenner, LA

Average Rating: 4.6/5 (273 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 4400 Veterans Mem Blvd