Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo270-215-4439
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Kentucky
  4. Elizabethtown
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 1704 N Towne Mall
  7. Reviews

1704 N Towne Mall Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.6/5 (66 reviews)
Service
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Good, arrived when scheduled, very professional . I would recommend

Amy L, Liberty, KY

Refrigerator
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

Very professional. Explained problems and was able to solve the issue.

Betty M, Lebanon, KY

Refrigerator, washer, range , dryer
February 06, 2024
Overall rating

Ron, did a superb job, very clean and efficient, stuck with his work. I'd have him again. I had a big job, as My refrigerator froze up really bad.

Carrie H, Radcliff, KY

Excellent
January 29, 2024
Overall rating

Ian did a wonderful job. Professional, curious and was able to fix my issue the same day.

Trish S, Springfield, KY

Dishwasher
January 24, 2024
Overall rating

Ian completed the work, promptly fixing the problem. Thank you!

Susan B, Campbellsvlle, KY

Ice maker repair
January 23, 2024
Overall rating

Ronald was very nice, polite and efficient. Would recommend

Beverly H, Vine Grove, KY

Great job
December 11, 2023
Overall rating

He was great very knowledgeable knew exactly what to do clean his mess up along with a pleasant attitude about his work place made me feel like I made the right choice to call sears to make my repairs

Rhonda P, Science Hill, KY

Great Service
November 15, 2023
Overall rating

The technician was very knowledgeable and professional in his job. He kept me informed on everything he was check and evaluating while servicing my dish washer.

Martino Rhone, Radcliff, KY 40160

Most satisfied
October 31, 2023
Overall rating

Christopher arrived in the morning, which I appreciated. He went straight to work repairing my GE refrigerator icemaker, & he was very considerate & professional. .

Robert T, Lebanon, KY

Very efficient
October 28, 2023
Overall rating

I am very impressed with Johnny's practical approach to this issue. I have had MULTIPLE technicians out for this same issue, had EVERY electronic part AND the door on this refrigerator replaced. His approach was to reconfirm to GE that everything has already been tried to fix this matter, it needs replaced. THANKS JOHNNY!!

Juetta P, Mount Vernon, KY

Average Rating: 4.6/5 (66 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 1704 N Towne Mall