Roanoke, VA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 11 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great sales and install team. Very Happy!
    Lynchburg, VA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    This was a miserable experience. The sales rep was good but things went downhill after I signed the contract and provided a deposit.
    Floyd, VA
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 16, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I really like the virtual quote process
    Dublin, VA
    December 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I gave the salesman 10's. However there was a disappointment with pricing. I am not even certain that he was at fault. The job came in about 1K more
    VINTON, VA
    December 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The job was done well. The installers were polite and professional. They did not leave any mess. They cleaned up well. I was very satisfied.
    ALTON, VA
    November 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    excellent customer service everything was completed and done accordingly & in a timely manner. Thank you for your service!
    Roanoke; VA
    June 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The men that installed the windows were very professional and the entire job went very well.
    Halifax, VA
    April 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The best work crew ever, very polite each one had a job to do and did it. Outstanding workers!!!, Thanks so much!
    Pittsville, VA
    March 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    It might have been a good idea to have a pre-installation visit as 2 items added time to complete and a trip to retrive additional material.
    Rustburg, VA
    March 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The windows the first time that were installed were very crooked.BUT all 5 windows were replaced by a different installer and they were great!
    Blue Ridge, VA
    March 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse