Roanoke, VA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 19 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work
    Danville, VA
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    First installers released contents of central air to atmosphere.Then didn't repair duct work under furnace. Big hole.
    CONCORD, VA
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    We have had the windows for a few months and haven't noticed any problems with them. The initial sale and business practices are questionable.
    SANDSTON, VA
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on August 17, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I love the doors! They look very nice! Just took longer than I was told!
    Madison Heights, VA
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Freida, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 13, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased. Not only with the presentation process but with the product and installation team. Would definitely recommend.
    LYNCHBURG, VA
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline Team on June 08, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job from start to finish very pleased thank you again
    Amherst, VA
    May 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on May 25, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Had new flooring installed. Excellent company to work with from sales rep to installer. This was a flawless experience.
    Palmyra, VA
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Judy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on May 18, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    From the sales consultant to the installation of the windows by Kevin was excellent and Charles and I were blown away with the end results.
    Lynchburg, VA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    cs offline on April 28, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Great sales and install team. Very Happy!
    Lynchburg, VA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    This was a miserable experience. The sales rep was good but things went downhill after I signed the contract and provided a deposit.
    Floyd, VA
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 16, 2019