Greenville, SC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 38 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Team did a good job--courteous and polite.
    Greenville, SC
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Wilson, we are sorry to hear you didn't have a better experience but are glad you were satisfied with your project. Please reach out to us via private message on www.facebook.com/searshomeservices and refer to your review if you feel you are in need of assistance with this project. Thank you for your feedback.
    SHS Social Care on November 24, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Took 4 days to complete.Only 2 workers at a time. Site mgr Awol 2 dys Hvy.Rain for 1 hr. Roof not covered-leaks. 5 ceiling Rms need repainting
    Duncan, SC
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very clean job. Everything went smooth and as scheduled.
    Simpsonville, SC
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Installed wrong and chipper unit for price of an expensive air condition unit ..
    Simpsonville, SC
    October 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Good installers that’s all too many hours to many days all due to no local installers. Never again
    Seneca, SC
    August 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Worst experience ever!
    Anderson, SC
    August 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I will never recommend Sears for any home job ever. I want my old AC unit back. It far surpasses the brand new $12k junk I've got here now.
    Cross Hill, SC
    June 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall we were happy with all aspects from start to finish. Great Job Well done
    Duncan, SC
    April 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    They were nice
    Greenville, SC
    April 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Today is 1/31/19 more than 5 months since we ordered the project. It's nowhere near complete. No one cared!
    Cleveland, SC
    January 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 4 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it's taken so long to complete your project. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019