Greenville, SC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 34 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Good installers that’s all too many hours to many days all due to no local installers. Never again
    Seneca, SC
    August 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Worst experience ever!
    Anderson, SC
    August 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I will never recommend Sears for any home job ever. I want my old AC unit back. It far surpasses the brand new $12k junk I've got here now.
    Cross Hill, SC
    June 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall we were happy with all aspects from start to finish. Great Job Well done
    Duncan, SC
    April 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    They were nice
    Greenville, SC
    April 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Today is 1/31/19 more than 5 months since we ordered the project. It's nowhere near complete. No one cared!
    Cleveland, SC
    January 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it's taken so long to complete your project. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    My only issue was the light switch got smashed in the attic and someone tried taping it back up.
    Moore, SC
    January 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased. Thank you!
    SPARTANBURG, SC
    December 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    We really could use a re install. Someone was not skilles woth a blade. Parts of the job seem rushed
    Anderson, SC
    November 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Direct communications was seriously lacking.
    Spartanburg, SC
    November 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse