San Juan, PR improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 15 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional installation technicians respectful and customer oriented. Would recommend Sears on bathroom remodeling to friends and family.
    NAGUABO, PR
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    MSO OFFLINE on September 06, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Outstanding service thank you
    CUPEY, PR
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 20, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    It takes too long to get things done. I’ve had to send multiple emails to customer services and constantly having to follow up.
    CUPEY, PR
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jaime, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 13, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team
    CAROLINA, PR
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carmen, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 08, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Front Windows and doors. The products looks good. The process took longer than expected and it took 2 different dates.
    LEVITTOWN, PR
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on May 31, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excelente Team and outstanding job.
    VEGA BAJA, PR
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Eva, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 07, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team responsible organized keep the area clean and completed the details of the two bathrooms
    TRUJILLO ALTO, PR
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dalia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied an excellent work
    CAYEY, PR
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent group of installation but the communication from the office to the customers it very poor
    CAMUY, PR
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I feel that there is still some issues to fine tune
    CAROLINA, PR
    October 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse