Gaithersburg, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 203 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew that came to my home for the install was amazing! Walter & Edwin are true professionals. Whatever they are being paid is not enough.
    Bristow, VA
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The process from initial consultation contract signing credit approval scheduling to project completion and followup.
    District Heights, MD
    April 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Just right
    Upper Marlboro, MD
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Iam not happy with the work
    Washington, DC
    March 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The work was performed in a timely and efficient manner by two skilled and courteous technicians. We are very pleased with our new furnace.
    Bethesda, MD
    February 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Adam was fantastic.
    Harwood, MD
    February 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    THERE WAS VERY BAD COMMUNICATIONS BETWEEN THE REPS. AND THE WORKERS WE WERE NOT KEPT UP TO DATE WITH WORK TRANSACTIONS JUST VERY POOR SERVICE
    Chillum, MD
    February 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you did not have a great experience. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Sears provided an excellent product at a competitive price. Installation process was seamless and quick only took 5 hours to complete entire job.
    Cheltenham, MD
    February 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Hire people that understand customer service. And know how to be respectful to your customers and their homes.
    Suitland, MD
    February 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Bill did a great job.
    Laurel, MD
    February 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse