Gaithersburg, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 517 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were on time time and the air conditioner was placed with out any difficulty. Mr. Willie Chapman the consultant was professional.
    Lanham Seabrook, MD
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    It was installed as promised and no difficulties were encountered
    WASHINGTON, DC
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joselito, We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on August 04, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone involved was very professional. I was informed of each step of my windows installation. A great job was done.
    Washington, DC
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Susan, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on August 03, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    My windows look beautiful and the workmanship was superb
    Waldorf, MD
    July 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on July 26, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Waited 2 weeks for installation after I was told the parts were in stock. I was promised compensation for the inconvenience which I never received.
    GREENBELT, MD
    July 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Urika, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on July 20, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Carrier HVAC ordered and installed within days. Excellent team work and coordination of all departments. Bill Hunter did excellent installation work.
    Potomac, MD
    July 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 13, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm very pleased from the consultant Mr.ChapmanHorhay and his crew to Mr. Stanley you all were so patient informative and I would recommend your co.
    CAPITOL HEIGHTS, MD
    July 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 13, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Good experience representative was experience and professional.
    Bladensburg, MD
    July 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 05, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The team replaced two kitchen windows. Their work was excellent.
    Chevy Chase, DC
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 28, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The sale consultation and the installation employee were outstanding.
    CHELTENHAM, MD
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022