Gaithersburg, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 220 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    everything was great
    Waldorf, MD
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Job NOT COMPLETE YET. Not fully operational. broke existing equipment replacement needed. WORST experience & needs inspection.
    Hyattsville, MD
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry to see that you've had such a bad experience with us. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very impressed with the professionalism
    Silver Spring, MD
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Your team was excellent courteous and professional.
    Manassas, VA
    May 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    All went well
    Silver Spring, MD
    May 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very Professional friendly demeanor.
    Haymarket, VA
    May 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I like the 10 year warranty. Thank you oh the installer was very nice.
    Newburg, MD
    May 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Everybody wants GREAT Home Improvement Service. Sears&ALL Sears Team Members always show how pleasant&pleasing their service provides! Thank You!
    Lorton, VA
    May 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    very dissatisfied. Ithink that the project coordinator took the shortest route that benefits him and not the customer. I have less heat and cool air.
    UPR Marlboro, MD
    May 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you are dissatisfied with the installation. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Workers were kind friendly worked with experience and got the job done in shorter time then we expected.
    Silver Spring, MD
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse