Gaithersburg, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 175 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very please with the workmen That were there the place was left tidy after they Left for the evening They are good workers and I love my kitchen.
    Bowie, MD
    November 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    poor communication poor coordination way too much time and in the end I didn't get exactly what I wanted in the first place.
    Washington, DC
    November 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The entire heating/a/c install was great. The permitting/inspection was frustrating but Mr.French corrected the problem.
    ROCKVILLE, MD
    November 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    November 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job
    Waldorf, MD
    November 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Salesman listened and provided what i needed. Proj coord returned all calls promptly. Instalteam was great i need a copy of contract and warranty
    BOWIE, MD
    November 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The furnace installers/technicians were so professional.
    College Park, MD
    November 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    EXCELLENT WORKERS THANK YOU
    Camp Springs, MD
    November 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Job# 24560026. The job is incomplete. The roof was replaced 3 weeks ago but gutters/Vent siding is still not scheduled. Many calls but no response:(
    Rockville, MD
    November 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The contractor you hired to do our job should be given another job. The house looks great however it took almost a month to complete.
    Gaithersburg, MD
    November 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse