Gaithersburg, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 268 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    From my initial contact through the planning to the installation everyone was great - professional courteous and knowledgeable.
    Centreville, VA
    December 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bob, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were professionals. They were on time and respectful of my property. The work has meant my expectations.
    Greenbelt, MD
    December 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Patricia, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I am NOT satisfied with the sales representative. The installers were excellent.
    Waldorf, MD
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Albert, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Took longer than expected (delivery not installation). There's a scratch on new door; installer said he'll be back Friday to touch it up with paint.
    Upper Marlboro, MD
    December 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jeff, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    All the individuals involved in this process were truly professional again extend our gratitude to the the window installer for a job well done!
    Suitland, MD
    December 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ralph, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation team was fantastic the job was completed well and quickly. The estimator for the job was knowledgeable and very helpful.
    Cross Junction, VA
    December 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Fraser, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    It took 6 months to finish installing the doors. I was going to do siding as well but had to cancel it
    Centreville, VA
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tae, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome team from sales installation and interactions with business office. We'll definitely recommend Sears to our friends and family.
    Capitol Heights, MD
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Regina, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I did not receive the carbon monoxide/smoke detector as stated in the contract.Installation of furnace was good.Installer was professional.
    Vienna, VA
    November 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kenneth, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    What an awesome experience from the sales representative to the installation process.
    Upper Marlboro, MD
    November 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Marva, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020