Gaithersburg, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 255 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Horrible horrible horrible experience.
    Washington, DC
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job from Martin and Jorge.
    Silver Spring, MD
    October 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    There was one guy that did my living floor and he did an exceptional job. Moved heavy furniture by himself he worked hard and he completed the job!
    Temple Hills, MD
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great Team at Sears. I am extremely satisfied with the customer service and installation of my new furnace.
    WASHINGTON, DC
    September 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and they explained everything to me. I did have a problem with arrangements for the instillation . It took a month.
    Washington, DC
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The kitchen looks great! I'm very happy with the work. Thanks to Bernadette the sink & countertop guys and Brian who worked so hard on the cabinets.
    Gaithersburg, MD
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Exellent Team Perfect
    Gaithersburg, MD
    September 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The communications were sort of rocky. But I am very pleased with the results of my bathroom. Great Job!
    Forestville, MD
    September 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall very good.was supposed to get 3 estimates but I stay with Sears. Hopefully got good maintenance service my first6years.good job??
    Clinton, MD
    August 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team of Advisorsflawless workmanship I recommend Sears for getting the job done with immense satisfaction.
    Gaithersburg, MD
    August 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse