Gaithersburg, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 193 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    As of now about a week after installation I am completely satisfied with the installation.
    Bryans Road, MD
    January 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    DISAPPOINTED. Construction lasted 2 WEEKS - longer than promised. Coordinator was awful - contractor sold cabinets. Project STILL NOT DONE doors bump
    WALDORF, MD
    January 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your project has not been completed. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    That installer JWT took about ten smoke breaks for at least 15-20 mins. He could have been done. mom got hers done and hers was done in 2/- 1/2 he's.
    Riverdale, MD
    January 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The windows are beautiful. We love our new “view”
    Springfield, VA
    January 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I have called several times on multiple occasions regarding my reward points and have been transferred to so many representatives and departments.
    Washington, DC
    January 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you very much great job.
    Upper Marlboro, MD
    January 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The husband and wife door install team John & his team are excellent installers. I had it put in my contract that John's team were to do the work.
    Glenarden, MD
    January 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    January 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    We expected more: our mistake.
    Washington, DC
    January 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Door is working
    Bowie, MD
    January 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse