Gaithersburg, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 258 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent sales team and they guys who did the job were very thorough
    Oxon Hill, MD
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Promises to repair installation errors never received; Promised all expense paid vacation never received; Not the service reputation expected
    Fairfax, VA
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gabrielle, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers did a great job. Howeverthe salesman did not correct the for the energy star appliance that I had wanted.
    Hyattsville, MD
    October 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Corina, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. A member from our care team will contact you via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Horrible horrible horrible experience.
    Washington, DC
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Pamela, we are very sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with your flooring. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with us. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on October 28, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job from Martin and Jorge.
    Silver Spring, MD
    October 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Molly, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback to us. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    There was one guy that did my living floor and he did an exceptional job. Moved heavy furniture by himself he worked hard and he completed the job!
    Temple Hills, MD
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great Team at Sears. I am extremely satisfied with the customer service and installation of my new furnace.
    WASHINGTON, DC
    September 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and they explained everything to me. I did have a problem with arrangements for the instillation . It took a month.
    Washington, DC
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The kitchen looks great! I'm very happy with the work. Thanks to Bernadette the sink & countertop guys and Brian who worked so hard on the cabinets.
    Gaithersburg, MD
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Exellent Team Perfect
    Gaithersburg, MD
    September 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse