Gaithersburg, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 396 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I am extremely pleased with the installation. The men who completed the installation were top notch. I would highly recommend them.
    Silver Spring, MD
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    During the quoting process we were told that the new furnace would be a kenmore it would be silent and would fit. We received none of this.
    Waldorf, MD
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JACOB, M, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Service provided with the installed siding
    Washington, DC
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI BERTHA,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on March 02, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows look good!
    Bowie, MD
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    was very well please my windows change made big difference this morning no draft right now
    Washington, DC
    February 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear VERDA, K, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 15, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team. We had a gas furnace installed.
    Germantown, MD
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job and he was very friendly and he explained everything to me.thanks you
    Washington, DC
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    MyExperience was great from start to finish I had my kitchen cabinets refaced
    Fort Washington, MD
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Our overall experience was great salesman and installers there are no complaints. Thank You
    LORTON, VA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Work started 4 days late with terrible communication. Good work for replacement floor toilet and shower. Abner was great once he came.
    Bethesda, MD
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse