Gaithersburg, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 524 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The window looks great and my concerns were addressed by Mr. Sylva Mario and Rob.
    Glenarden, MD
    November 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on November 18, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The experience was great from Sales to Installation. Installer promised to delivery the Paperwork and have not.
    Alexandria, VA
    October 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on October 31, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    Montgomery Village, MD
    October 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on October 24, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable and friendly staff technicians from marketing sales and installation team (windows branch). I had a window replacement job.
    Camp Springs, MD
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 06, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    excellent work- Sears for my AV/heat installation and also my windows--both were superb
    Falls Church, VA
    August 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on August 26, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    We had two doors and a storm door installed.
    Waldorf, MD
    August 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on August 26, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great product
    Capitol Heights, MD
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on August 26, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were on time time and the air conditioner was placed with out any difficulty. Mr. Willie Chapman the consultant was professional.
    Lanham Seabrook, MD
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 09, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    It was installed as promised and no difficulties were encountered
    WASHINGTON, DC
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joselito, We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on August 04, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone involved was very professional. I was informed of each step of my windows installation. A great job was done.
    Washington, DC
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Susan, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on August 03, 2022