Gaithersburg, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 360 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    All Team Members were professional courteous timely personable accommodating and competent. They each were accountable for their individual role.
    WASHINGTON, DC
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. The business office team was so very friendly and courteous. I really enjoy looking at my new roof. It's BEAUTIFUL!
    Bowie, MD
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I thought that the installers were quite efficient in doing their work. I hope my duct will be cleaned soon as earlier promised.
    Silver Spring, MD
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall the experience was great I had to remind the guys to clean up there mess in my driveway! I would use Sears again and I would recommend them.
    Accokeek, MD
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Door is missing screen. Installers tore up our yard with tire marks. Would like to speak with management.
    Lusby, MD
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional installation team. Need on-site project manager to check off field work
    Alexandria, VA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Mr White & his team we’re very professional & thorough with the installation and discussing any concerns. Very satisfied with their services
    WALDORF, MD
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    All phases of the roofing project was outstanding from sales to installation.
    Beltsville, MD
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I certainly will recommend Sears to all my friends. I’m totally satisfied. Thank you all for a job well done.
    Upper Marlboro, MD
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Our HVAC system install was one of the easiest home improvement project we ever experienced. The Sears/Transform team was first-rate.
    Washington, DC
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse