Louisville, KY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 114 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience with making the appointment fit my schedule and the installer was definitely good at what he was doing
    Clarksville, IN
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I had a very pleasurable experience with the installation of my Kenmore Furnace and Air Conditioner. I have been a long time Sears customer.
    Louisville, KY
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charles, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional approach from the beginning to the end of the process. Timely approach to the project. Thanks.
    SHELBYVILLE, KY
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Every aspect of the process has been fantastic! Very professional and efficient.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear katie, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    did good fast work less then a day
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Thomas, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 19, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer was good. It took six months to complete. I was told 2. Wrong materials were sent communication was severely unprofessional
    Jeffersonville, IN
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nick, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Your installation team for our new air conditioner and furnace was very knowledgeable and very thorough.
    Buckner, KY
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 12, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Team was very informative slight miscount on number of windows but was handled with ease. Installer was awesome!
    Louisville, KY
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Melitta, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Great service on the instalation of of th HAVC system
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Tub replacement
    Louisville, KY
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gerry, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022