Louisville, KY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 48 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I was relieved that the installers had experience. They did a great job in less than a week.
    Crestwood, KY
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The entire process was smooth.
    Louisville, KY
    October 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Technicans arrived on time and installed new system quickly. No issues.
    Reynolds Station, KY
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Other than somewhat of a breakdown in communication everything went just fine
    Mount Washington, KY
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    My wife an I are very please with this work by sears. And we will recommend to all our friends to use sears for all home improvements.
    Radcliff, KY
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesperson was very friendly and knowledgeableintasallation was quick and timely.
    Louisville, KY
    June 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer broke screen installing. Ive already been billed still not fixed. Was told no final payment until satisfied on instal. I feel screwed.
    Louisville, KY
    June 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had such a bad experience with us. We have sent you separately, an email requesting further details.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 28, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I only gave 10s around the board because I couldn’t do 10+. Over I am more than satisfied with the product and all involved in getting it to me.
    Lawrenceburg, KY
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Signed contract 15 Aug 2018 did last of work last of April 2019 . Last two people were great and one coordinator was good but the other one useless.
    Elizabethtown, KY
    May 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation team was timely and professional. They did an excellent job with the windows installation.
    Louisville, KY
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse