Louisville, KY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 56 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    was no good at all did bad job mess up my home dont like it at all
    Georgetown, KY
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jeanne, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We apologize for your disappointment.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer was great I give them a 10 Eric was nice after we waited 5 months to get installed
    Ferguson, KY
    December 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kevin, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We sincerely apologize installation took so long.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    My project was not started as soon as I hoped however all times and dates given were accurate..Installers were punctual super friendly and clean.
    Louisville, KY
    December 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carol, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great sales rep. Gary B. It took a while for the installation. However the installers did a good Job.
    Lexington, KY
    November 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bonnie, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a great experience installation was pretty quick and painless system seems to be working good.
    Louisville, KY
    November 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Brett, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    best experience
    Louisville, KY
    November 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ajay, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent workmanship and very polite.
    Louisville, KY
    November 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Fran, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied with all installations done in a timely fashion.
    Reynolds Station, KY
    October 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I was relieved that the installers had experience. They did a great job in less than a week.
    Crestwood, KY
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 4 | No · 2
    Report abuse
    Hi Lynn, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The entire process was smooth.
    Louisville, KY
    October 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Launa, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback to us. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019