Louisville, KY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 75 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall experience was good I'm very satisfied with my new windows. Randy the installer was awesome.
    Louisville, KY
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Antwon Ford very knowledgeable Ms. Glasscock wonderful. Randy the installer excellent job. Great team. Hope to work with them again.
    Lebanon Junction, KY
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    From the sales presentation installation and follow up. Very pleasant experience.
    Owenton, KY
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Kept me updated when job was delayed by COVID-19. Installer did a good job of asking for my input good communication did a good job & cleaned up.
    Clearfield, KY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work and friendly highly recommend using them again
    Mount Sterling, KY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    We still need one window repair and the screen redone two of them
    Springfield, KY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent siding team. Worked with us.
    Pleasureville, KY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Randy the installer was extremely good to work with. Very knowledgeable and hard working. Great looking windows
    Georgetown, IN
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went very smooth and fast.
    JASPER, IN
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Josh was very thorough and cleaned up after installation. He explained everything about maintaing my unit.
    Lexington, KY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse