Louisville, KY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a long wait still waiting on my storm door but the installer was great he did a most excellent job
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    January 08, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on January 12, 2023
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome team from sales to the installation of the doors. Great job. Very happy. Thanks and have a great day ️
    ERLANGER, KY
    December 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on December 27, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Good product very good installer but the administrators and communications was very bad
    LEXINGTON, KY
    December 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on December 17, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was smooth and easy.
    Hamilton, OH
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on November 08, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales experience was great pricing was competitive windows perfectly matched a previous installation and installer was fantastic!
    Melbourne, KY
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on November 08, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Two heat pump/AC units. Professional team thorough quick.
    Harrodsburg, KY
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on November 08, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible experience. Project never completed rude personnel and deceitful behavior.
    La Grange, KY
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {{homeservicereviews@transformco.com }} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good job.
    SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 08, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys was very professional and on time we really appreciate the service that we receive
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 06, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    New AC unit. One of the installation guys left some trash behind but the senior installer cleaned up after him. So far all seems good.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    August 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022