Louisville, KY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 43 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesperson was very friendly and knowledgeableintasallation was quick and timely.
    Louisville, KY
    June 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer broke screen installing. Ive already been billed still not fixed. Was told no final payment until satisfied on instal. I feel screwed.
    Louisville, KY
    June 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I only gave 10s around the board because I couldn’t do 10+. Over I am more than satisfied with the product and all involved in getting it to me.
    Lawrenceburg, KY
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Signed contract 15 Aug 2018 did last of work last of April 2019 . Last two people were great and one coordinator was good but the other one useless.
    Elizabethtown, KY
    May 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation team was timely and professional. They did an excellent job with the windows installation.
    Louisville, KY
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great people who sold and installed A/C unit.
    Louisville, KY
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job by both crews.
    Sebree, KY
    April 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers did an outstanding job very impressed with their work
    Louisville, KY
    March 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The install team was very friendly
    Salem, IN
    January 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Our sales representative was exceptional. He was on time and always worked with us to fix any issues we had with the installtuon.
    Cecilia, KY
    January 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse