Hoover, AL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 216 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Too many problems to write in this space
    Helena, AL
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeff, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales person was not very knowledgeable. Installation team were great. Why we were three windows short when the installers came the first time
    Luverne, AL
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jerry, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 13, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    What should have been a 1 day job drug over 4 days and a trip back to fix leaks.
    Odenville, AL
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 30, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys that put my windows in was very nice.
    Pell City, AL
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Vickey, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Our overall experience was great. Thus far the furnace coil installed appears to be working properly.
    Birmingham, AL
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Malcolm, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on August 02, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows are great and installation was excellent The wait for the product was too long and the communication about delivery date very inconsistent
    Pelham, AL
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Vincent, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 02, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great Job. From sales consultation to window insulation everything went smoothly.
    BERRY, AL
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Brooke, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent install team. They were respectful to my property and communicated what days they would be working etc. Sales man was very knowledgeable.
    Pleasant Grove, AL
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 13, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    We are very pleased with the product but at first we were getting up dates. Then things dropped off the radar.
    Huntsville, AL
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jemiko, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on July 13, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    OVERPRICED. Installer left me to buy supplies and finish on my own after spending nearly $2200.00 on a door. 3 different project coordinators
    Odenville, AL
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number.
    CS offline Team on June 14, 2021