Hoover, AL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 251 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very disappointed with the way the whole project was handled.
    Attalla, AL
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    We are very pleased with the job performance. Tony attitude and his brother were very professional quick and clean.
    NORTHPORT, AL
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great consultant Great installation we are Completely satisfied
    Birmingham, AL
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ralph, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Poor communication and bad on line tech
    Northport, AL
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Emily, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    We had 20+ replacement windows. Our home looks brand new.. The install was fast and professional with very little disruption to our daily activities.
    Jacksonville, AL
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kay, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very Professional
    Hamilton, AL
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 08, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I had rather not comment on my experience.
    Remlap, AL
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Patrick, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The system has worked off and on since we got it Friday. The installer has had to come out multiple times.
    Mount Olive, AL
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Erika, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation took to longer than expected. I order this September 2021 it was installed April 2022
    Gadsden, AL
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Our siding looks amazing - the team installing was fast thorough and curtious.
    Birmingham, AL
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022