Hoover, AL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 263 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Jeremy called when he would come to install. He was pleasant worked well. Problems with smart thermostat but he changed to another.
    Tuscaloosa, AL
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on November 07, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    We were very pleased with the windows we had installed. The crew was great hard workers well mannered and completed in time they said
    Trussville, AL
    October 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 24, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great windows team. Quick installation. Good trash removal. Largest window not complete.
    Jacksonville, AL
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 08, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Door team excellant. Good communication. Awaiting storm doors
    Jacksonville, AL
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 09, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Had 12 windows replaced. Installers were great and very professional.
    Dadeville, AL
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with quality of product. Product manager and Installation team was outstanding. Overall great job!
    McCalla, AL
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 12, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Project started out great - cabinets and flooring installed quickly once the materials were in. Then... the issues started.
    Birmingham, AL
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Myra, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on August 04, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The team did a awesome job very polite explained everything as they went along excellent job. Will recommend you guys to anyone.
    Birmingham, AL
    July 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kyrstine, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent sales person. The installing of the of the doors was not to my satisfaction.
    Birmingham, AL
    July 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Elmira, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on July 13, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows installed looks greatinstallers was quick and did a professional job.
    Gadsden, AL
    July 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 13, 2022