Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo941-312-7066
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop Parts
Resource
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource CenterGlossary
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Florida
  4. Port Charlotte
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 1441 Tamiami Trail Unit 801
  7. Reviews

1441 Tamiami Trail Unit 801 Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.9/5 (135 reviews)
Excellent servicr
July 10, 2024
Overall rating

Kind and helpful. Took care of issue. We will save the number in the event we need other appliance repairs.

Carla E, Pt Charlotte, FL

5 stars
July 10, 2024
Overall rating

He was on time,courteous and efficient.He explained what he was doing as he worked.Iam satisfied.

Carl B, Punta Gorda, FL

Great Techs, Lacking Customer Service
July 08, 2024
Overall rating

The technicians are wonderful! The rest of the system is lacking. The automated computer system leaves a lot to be desired and is very frustrating to deal with. I pay a lot of money for a maintenance service that because of the computer system took six scheduled visits and three months to complete. Sears I'm tired of being held hostage in my own home waiting for appointments that I've confirmed yet no one shows up. Poor customer service!!! Fix your computer system or better yet, hire people to provide customer service.

Babette C, North Port, FL

Very Professional
July 03, 2024
Overall rating

Thank you for a great job! Highly recommended

Chuck A, Venice, FL

Service on refrigerator
July 03, 2024
Overall rating

Jamal is very professional & knowledgeable. Very patient and had no problem with explaining anything he did.

Joan H, Pt Charlotte, FL

A/C Repair
June 24, 2024
Overall rating

Emmanuel did a great job fixing my a/c. I so very much appreciate his efforts. He showed up when he said he would; very professional!

Gail E, Port Charlotte, FL

Excellent technician
June 24, 2024
Overall rating

Knowledgeable, and professional technician. Explained everything as he was doing repairs.

Lou G, Venice, FL

From the Pauly's
June 21, 2024
Overall rating

Emmanuel knew immediately what was wrong!! He was fabulous!! Easy repair, quick and very knowledgeable!! He was friendly and explained everything!! Thanks, Emmanuel!! The Pauly's

Herb P, Punta Gorda, FL

Great job!
June 19, 2024
Overall rating

Jamal is certainly an asset to Sears Service! He rearranged his schedule to benefit mine, and was so respectful of this old lady, knowledgeable about the problem, and quick to solve it. He deserves a good raise! I will probably ask for him personally the next time I need your service.

Rebecca F, Punta Gorda, FL

Tec Jerry
June 11, 2024
Overall rating

He was very polite, informative regarding my problem. Unfortunately, parts are no longer available so it's not repairable.

Joann N, Punta Gorda, FL

Average Rating: 4.9/5 (135 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 1441 Tamiami Trail Unit 801