Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo628-600-3416
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop Parts
Resource
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource CenterGlossary
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. California
  4. San Francisco
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 310 Carolina St
  7. Reviews

310 Carolina St Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (136 reviews)
Washer repair
July 16, 2024
Overall rating

Ostap P was an excellent, professional and kind technician. The repair was done in a timely manner. Thank you!

Louis V, San Francisco, CA

Very professional service
July 10, 2024
Overall rating

Very knowledgeable technician: fixed the C4 error code on my Samsung washing machine, identified plumbing issues, and advised me on how to ask BestBuy to use my warranty coverage.

Maggie W, San Francisco, CA

Desmond was very polite and friendly.
July 10, 2024
Overall rating

Desmond, Made sure to walk me through the process and have some tips about my dishwasher.

Paul B, Oakland, CA

Job well done.
July 10, 2024
Overall rating

Ostap was punctual, professional, knowledgeable and efficient. The repair was completed to my satisfaction in a timely manner.

Jona R, San Francisco, CA

Excellent
July 06, 2024
Overall rating

Technician was friendly and resolved problem quickly. He also showed me how to prevent the issue moving forward.

Larry M, Oakland, CA

Patrick
July 03, 2024
Overall rating

He was very very helpful and explained the problem. Thank you so much. He also was patient and helpful concerning my insurance coverage.

Karen Booth, San Francisco, CA

Excellent Service
July 03, 2024
Overall rating

Tristan P. was efficient, respectful and did an excellent job. Appointment administration doesn't even merit one star: Original appointment 8am-12pm - many phone texts/emails. Tristan finally arrived at 12:45pm and finished at 1:30pm. I was forced to 'wait' nearly 5 hours and was obliged to cancel another appointment.

Michael L, San Francisco, CA

Quick fix!
June 28, 2024
Overall rating

Ostap gave us a narrow service window so we didn't have to wait all day, and completed the repair quickly and for a reasonable price. Dryer works again!

Jd M, San Francisco, CA

Sears appliance repair
June 25, 2024
Overall rating

Second time working with Patrick. The job was done fast and thorough. Highly recommend.

Lisa B, Oakland, CA

Job well done
June 21, 2024
Overall rating

Patrick was wonderful. He came in, took apart the dryer and confirmed it was the heating element. He ran to the warehouse picked up the part and installed it today. I appreciate his professionalism.

Brenda F, Alameda, CA

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (136 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 310 Carolina St