Cheyenne, WY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 76 Reviews
  1. Protection Agreement yearly maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    So far as I know, the technician did whatever the Protection Agreement provides for ... vacuuming coils and checking connections. He was pleasant and friendly.
    CHEYENNE, WY
    March 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 05, 2022
  2. Nice technician, not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    While David was very nice, after $700 in repairs, my fridge still is not cooling. At all. I would give a much higher review if I had a functioning unit.
    CHEYENNE, WY
    January 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereviews@sears.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you
    CS Offline on January 11, 2021
  3. Work isnt cimplete

    Overall rating

    see details
    Parts arrived and have rescheduled 4 time to get a service tech to install part. Microwave still.broken.
    CHEYENNE, WY
    January 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Andrew, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on January 13, 2021
  4. Great tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service from the in home tech, fixed it quickly and was respectful and pleasant in the home. Not so good on the scheduling from headquarters up front but most of the difficulties are related to covid paranoia
    SIDNEY, NE
    December 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear KELLY C Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on December 10, 2020
  5. Great and timely service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were there the next day and fixed the problem.
    HAY SPRINGS, NE
    September 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 03, 2020
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was excellent - arrived on time, did an excellent job and was very professional.
    CHEYENNE, WY
    July 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi JENNIFER ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 18, 2020
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person did a wonderful job, replaced hoses, the new hoses are top quality. Thanks
    CHEYENNE, WY
    April 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. NOT FIXED

    Overall rating

    see details
    5 different service trips and fridge isn't working STILL!! 2 Months without a fridge. NOT HAPPY!!
    CHEYENNE, WY
    December 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Saturday I did not receive a call he was on his way thankfully I had a security system that I could let him know that I was coming and he waited for me to show up. Service was fast and easy and dishwashier is working perfectly. Thank you.
    CHEYENNE, WY
    November 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great repair - when they finally came

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Service Technician was very good. I took about 2 months though to get him here. My service call was cancelled and rescheduled twice with no phone call.
    CHEYENNE, WY
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse