Cheyenne, WY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 69 Reviews
  1. NOT FIXED

    Overall rating

    see details
    5 different service trips and fridge isn't working STILL!! 2 Months without a fridge. NOT HAPPY!!
    CHEYENNE, WY
    December 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Saturday I did not receive a call he was on his way thankfully I had a security system that I could let him know that I was coming and he waited for me to show up. Service was fast and easy and dishwashier is working perfectly. Thank you.
    CHEYENNE, WY
    November 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great repair - when they finally came

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Service Technician was very good. I took about 2 months though to get him here. My service call was cancelled and rescheduled twice with no phone call.
    CHEYENNE, WY
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was fine. The technologist, however reeked of alcohol. I think he got drink before he got to my house at 9am.
    CHEYENNE, WY
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Frustrating

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair technician did not show for the fourth time in a row.
    LARAMIE, WY
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Part arrived broken 4 of 5 times, missing the 5th time

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was great. BUT the part required was fragile, probably broken each time it was packed in the box for shipment. Chat responses seemed helpful but information was not transmitted to the technician. Process took 6 weeks for a simple repair. I will never call on Sears again for any repair. Ever.
    LARAMIE, WY
    August 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. fix washing machine

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was out standing
    ELK MOUNTAIN, WY
    June 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good dude

    Overall rating

    see details
    Noice!....
    CHEYENNE, WY
    June 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician awesome. Customer service people were horrible.
    CHEYENNE, WY
    June 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used them for years and been very pleased
    CHEYENNE, WY
    May 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse