Janesville, WI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 145 Reviews
  1. Great Technician and Quality Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good results from our annual maintenance on our Riding Lawn Tractor. We are all set for another season.
    SULLIVAN, WI
    May 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Always on time and get right to the problem.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have use Sears for several years Have been happy
    DARIEN, WI
    April 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. service was outstanding

    Overall rating

    see details
    service was done on 4/22 but have not received a receipt yet. was told it would be sent email.
    ELKHORN, WI
    April 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman did very good job. satisfied my dishwasher is working again
    CAMBRIDGE, WI
    February 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. 'Twas a Complicated Issue

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although, not an easy fix (required 3 visits) my refrigerator is a happy customer, and I am happier, by far!
    JANESVILLE, WI
    February 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Great to hear Mick! Thank you for taking the time to review our service!
    SHS Social Media on March 02, 2020
  6. Courteous and knowledgeable tech, plus good service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was courteous, explained the issue with my range burner, and was able to easily correct the problem with a new switch.
    JANESVILLE, WI
    December 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Warranty check up

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional
    JANESVILLE, WI
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Warranty check up

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional
    JANESVILLE, WI
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Warranty check up

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional.
    JANESVILLE, WI
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Refused to do the job

    Overall rating

    see details
    No review, did not do the work and would not wait for me to come home from work. The tech came 1 hour early, I had to leave early from work and the tech passed me on the way home. I am only 3 - 5 minutes away.
    JANESVILLE, WI
    November 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Suzanne, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on December 10, 2019