Shoreline, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 71 Reviews
  1. Thank you

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m glad he fixed the problem
    SHORELINE, WA
    April 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our Technician was very knowledgeable and gave us tips how to keep everything flowing.
    SHORELINE, WA
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good effort but no repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech did a fair amount of work to try to fix the problem of a frozen ice maker. By the next day we still had no ice and had to call for another appointment. We've asked that they bring a replacement ice maker with the visit, but I suspect they will have to 'order' a replacement and have yet another return appointment.
    SHORELINE, WA
    January 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you still are having an issue with your icemaker. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 15, 2019
  4. Excellent job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Eric always does a very thorough job when he services our water heaters, and he did so again today.
    SHORELINE, WA
    January 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Got our freezer back in shape

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Sears rep managed to unfreeze our freezer drain so the freezer works normally now.
    SHORELINE, WA
    November 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    November 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. cleaned out fabric softener dispenser

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Sears rep finally cleaned out the clogged fabric softener dispenser in our Maytag washer. Great job Sears!
    SHORELINE, WA
    November 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    They have always been thorough, well informed, pleasant, and punctual.
    LK FOREST PK, WA
    October 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Rough Start

    Overall rating

    see details
    Twice broken parts arrived by mail causing a 2 week delay and frustrating attempts at communication with the repair support. Finally, a repairman arrived and just happened to have my part in his van. He was awesome and turned my bad experience around!
    SHORELINE, WA
    August 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 27, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 16, 2017