Aberdeen, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 31 Reviews
  1. Good service. Repairman very knowledgeable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Us working fine now. Thank you.
    ABERDEEN, WA
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Always on time. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always good service.
    OCEAN SHORES, WA
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Still not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've had four technician visits to my house and my oven is still not repaired. I have been without an oven for 6 weeks.
    COSMOPOLIS, WA
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robin, we are so sorry to hear that your oven has not been repaired. We would like to look into this more to assist further. Our care team will be reaching out to you via email requesting more information to help. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on November 06, 2019
  4. Totally enjoyable service however

    Overall rating

    see details
    They removed the oven door and when they put it back on, we didn’t notice that it wouldn’t close properly. Please send the same guys back to assist us and we will give them they highest rating possible. Thank you.
    SHELTON, WA
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. The repair was completed faster than one expected.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair Technician promptly and courteously completed the work.
    ABERDEEN, WA
    September 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Not what I expected

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tachnician was polite and respectful, but I do believe that I pay a large amount each year and I do expect the tech to clean the filter on the washer, and not for him to tell me that its the customers job.
    ELMA, WA
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Superb customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman not only dealt with the frig light problem, he arranged to be able to service our front loader washer machine that had been malfunctioning at times.
    ABERDEEN, WA
    August 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He work hard to fix the ice maker.
    CLALLAM BAY, WA
    August 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional, courteous, efficient and competent
    SHELTON, WA
    July 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. checked every thing ran mower for a while

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was later than said. But he called to let us know when he'd be here. We had nothing else to do so was all right
    MCCLEARY, WA
    June 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse