Aberdeen, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 17 Reviews
  1. Prompt and courteous!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job!
    SHELTON, WA
    April 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Frig Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always great
    OCEAN SHORES, WA
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Washing machine repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the service technician's work.
    ABERDEEN, WA
    March 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service !

    Overall rating

    see details
    In and out, did their work andon their way !
    SHELTON, WA
    January 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Fast and on time

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer broke down on a Thursday and fixed on Tuesday. I really appreciated the fast service.
    SEKIU, WA
    January 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    August 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    April 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Charles, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 11, 2018
  8. excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    This man knew his business and was absolutely awesome. No complaints whatsoever
    OCEAN SHORES, WA
    January 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 19, 2018
  9. Replacement

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem was an ongoing one with my ice maker and finally after 6 prior visits over 3 years it was replaced this time and seems to be working fine.
    ABERDEEN, WA
    July 25, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Walter, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We like to hear that you were satisfied with our services, and that your ice maker is finally fixed. Thank you for your patience throughout the whole process. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again next time. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day.
    SHSsocial on July 26, 2017
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person went above and beyond inspecting and servicing my appliance.
    SHELTON, WA
    July 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Sears. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again next time for all your service needs. Have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on July 25, 2017