Dulles, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 106 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Madrid, the technician, was truly exceptional—professional, proficient, and polite. He was patient, explained what he was doing and why.
    ASHBURN, VA
    October 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Awesome Service from Sears!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick and easy support from the Sears technician. Everything is now working just like new! Highly recommended.
    ASHBURN, VA
    October 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Worst service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Range element was replaced 2 week ago and it damaged again technician contacted Seward and inform me that they rejected the replacement of Coil
    LEESBURG, VA
    October 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    October 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Long Delay

    Overall rating

    see details
    Due to misdiagnosing the problem we were without a refrigerator for a month.
    BROADLANDS, VA
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very unsatisfied customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    After paying for a service call on my oven and being convinced to purchase warranty plan, the parts never arrived for the repair team to return to fix it. After one month lapse I was told to purchase the parts myself since sears was unable to find. If they couldn’t find how was I to locate? After numerous calls , transfer from dept to dept, hours wasted trying to resolve we gave up and asked for a refund and cancelled our warranty plan. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!
    VA
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    September 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Washer knob repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was polite, punctual and knowledgeable.
    PURCELLVILLE, VA
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Worst service ever received from Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician had no knowledge on what he was doing. Never had this kind of service from Sears.
    BROADLANDS, VA
    July 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on July 24, 2018