Charlottesville, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 240 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It's great having the use of the big burner on my stove once again. Thank-you.
    FARMVILLE, VA
    March 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  2. Gray service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was knowledgeable and very helpful
    BARBOURSVILLE, VA
    March 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  3. Poor logistics in scheduling

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians are five star. Logistics, scheduling, and phone tree are worse than one star. Cannot recommend Sears service to anyone.
    CHARLOTTESVLE, VA
    December 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Member, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on December 19, 2021
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service, polite and professional.
    FREE UNION, VA
    November 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on November 21, 2021
  5. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service in every way. The technician was on time, courteous, neat and did an excellent job cleaning the washer.
    NELLYSFORD, VA
    November 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bob, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 16, 2021
  6. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did a good job, repaired oven quickly.
    CHARLOTTESVLE, VA
    November 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO offline on November 13, 2021
  7. Very honest and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech kept us informed of the schedule - arrived on time, was knowledgeable and efficient. Diagnosed the problem and we discussed a range of options. Made a minor adjustment to one of the doors that contributed to our initial problem. We followed his recommendations and got the fridge back to working order.
    STANARDSVILLE, VA
    October 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  8. Outstanding Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech.,is a outstanding Technician!!!!!!!!!!!!
    MADISON HTS, VA
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CSOFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Hello me decide
    PALMYRA, VA
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Grover, We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 15, 2021
  10. Fixed it.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The job was done quickly. The repairman was friendly and efficient. I wish that the agency could have given me more of a heads-up as to what the final bill would be. It was a little shocking.
    BREMO BLUFF, VA
    July 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wendy, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 28, 2021