Tyler, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 214 Reviews
  1. Mower repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job
    MINEOLA, TX
    June 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on June 21, 2022
  2. Exceptional service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the Service / the Service Man and the Price of the repair to our freezer!
    TRINIDAD, TX
    May 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was terrific.
    HAWKINS, TX
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  4. ok

    Overall rating

    see details
    ok service
    MINEOLA, TX
    February 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dennis, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on February 23, 2022
  5. Problem not resolved. Technician coming back again on October 21st

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very nice but the problem has not been resolved.
    TYLER, TX
    October 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    BETH P, we apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CSoffline on October 18, 2021
  6. Preventive Maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the annual check that is provided for the washer. No problems were detected by the tech.
    FLINT, TX
    September 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Daniel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on September 07, 2021
  7. Preventive maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had them come by for the annual check and no problems were found. The dryer hasn't had a breakdown since purchased in 2013.
    FLINT, TX
    September 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Daniel, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 07, 2021
  8. Did not fix the problem,had to reschedule a follow up.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem still existed after the tech left, rescheduled a follow up appointment.
    YANTIS, TX
    August 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Pat, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 19, 2021
  9. Did not fix my refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    $863.00 and refrigerator is still not working!!!
    HENDERSON, TX
    August 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kathy, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 04, 2021
  10. Perfect, as usual

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick and fixed
    VAN, TX
    February 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Pat, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 10, 2021