San Antonio, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 315 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician, Eddie, did a wonderful job. Got us up and running in a couple of hours.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    January 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on January 07, 2021
  2. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledge and courteous.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 03, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was successful
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JENNY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 14, 2020
  4. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time and provided a clear explanation for not being able to fix my washing machine.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    November 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rosemary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 12, 2020
  5. good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    arrived promptly, efficient and knowledgeable and thorough
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    November 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Isabel, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 05, 2020
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had to wait 8 days but the unit is fixed and running well.
    NEW BRAUNFELS, TX
    November 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LAURIE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    babhila on November 03, 2020
  7. Service excellence

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very knowledgeable. Diagnostic fee was way too high for a lawn tractor given I knew the problem and there was nothing to diagnose
    GARDEN RIDGE, TX
    October 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOHN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 17, 2020
  8. Parts Delivery = Poor Technician = Outsdtanding

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician who came out were great. There was a delay in receiving parts
    BULVERDE, TX
    October 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 15, 2020
  9. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very efficient, friendly Service Rep. Thanks
    SPRING BRANCH, TX
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI TOMSHARON ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 03, 2020
  10. Bare minimum

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service technician did the bare minimum. I called Sears because I wanted to make sure that my machines were in good working order after several moves. He found one part on each machine to replace, and stopped right there. Didn't give them a thorough inspection that I expected from a good tech. I am unsure if everything is good on washer or dryer. Had to plead with him to clean out the lint filter area Your pop-up is making it difficult to write in this space, too.
    NEW BRAUNFELS, TX
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Terry, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on October 03, 2020