Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo210-762-6240
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Texas
  4. San Antonio
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 6909 N Loop 1604 E
  7. Reviews

6909 N Loop 1604 E Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (240 reviews)
Fixed my dryer
February 15, 2024
Overall rating

He showed up within the appointment window and fixed my dryer. Done

Martha B, Marion, TX

Excellent service!
February 14, 2024
Overall rating

Paula was prompt, very personable and explained everything thoroughly. We would welcome her back anytime.

Vernon B, New Braunfels, TX

Washing machine diagnosis
February 10, 2024
Overall rating

Robert was quick about diagnosing the problem with our washer. He gave us honest and great options!

Elizabeth R, New Braunfels, TX

Refrigerator Rechnician
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Very friendly. He explained everything about the provlems .

Diana E, San Antonio, TX

Checked out my dryer
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Gabriel was very knowledgeable about the dryer unit. Told me everything he was checking. Thorough in his work. Recommended in my book!

Dean A, San Antonio, TX

WE LOVED OUR TECHNICIAN
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Tim was prompt, professional and very easy to work with. He was able to get the job done in one visit with parts he had on hand. Great experience!

Richard P, Seguin, TX

Great work
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

Service providers were quick, efficient, and kind during the services provided today!

Destiny C, Lavernia, TX

Dryer repair
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

Service excellent. Send him the next time too. Quick and efficient.

Mary G, Spring Branch, TX

Jonathan is Exvellent!
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

Jonathan not only did an excellent job fixing our dishwasher but was instructing a trainee the whole time he was working. We were so impressed with the way he explained everything he was doing and helping with hands on training.

David M, Kendalia, TX

Excellent Service
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

Let me know when he was on his way. Polite. Good communicator. Seemed knowledgeable. Did the repairs quickly. I am very pleased.

Judy W, La Vernia, TX

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (240 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 6909 N Loop 1604 E