San Antonio, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 596 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used this service a week ago and it only was the technician very professional but he was very helpful.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    September 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charlie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  2. Very professional and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    September 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on September 04, 2021
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tom was great and professional
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    September 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 03, 2021
  4. Excellent Honest Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am so pleases with the skill, efficiency and honesty of your technician
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    August 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 14, 2021
  5. Poor service contract and 150 discount is a scam repair still would have cost more than buying a new unit.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will never use . They say you can’t cancel contract.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    August 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chris, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    cs offline on August 06, 2021
  6. Everything is fixed and my mind is at ease.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician located the problem with my washer and was able to make the necessary repairs.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joanna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on July 13, 2021
  7. Great preventative check up!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The washer was acting up a little bit; but, as soon as the Service Rep came and checked it out, it has been running fine.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    July 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 05, 2021
  8. Quick and Helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service to my dryer was quick. The technician was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained the situation fully.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    June 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on June 29, 2021
  9. Professional and polite

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quickly diagnosed the problem with our ice maker, fixed it promptly, and it has worked fine ever since!
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    June 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on June 23, 2021
  10. Great customer service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Should of called sooner
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    June 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on June 23, 2021