San Antonio, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 630 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem was not with Sears product but service repair man explained situation
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on November 10, 2022
  2. Reliable service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the yearly service on my maintenance contract.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    October 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on October 17, 2022
  3. Ice Maker not fixed!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    keep having to have Repairmen come out because Ice Maker is not working but its never fixed POOR SERVICE VERY UNSATISFIED
    HONDO, TX
    October 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Pamela, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on October 14, 2022
  4. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    PIPE CREEK, TX
    October 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on October 07, 2022
  5. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    PIPE CREEK, TX
    October 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 07, 2022
  6. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service.
    PIPE CREEK, TX
    October 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on October 07, 2022
  7. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service.
    PIPE CREEK, TX
    October 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 07, 2022
  8. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service.
    PIPE CREEK, TX
    October 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on October 07, 2022
  9. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our dryer was repaired and the repairman was very professional.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    September 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on September 09, 2022
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer was the appliance that needed repair & they suggested that they look at the washer. I'm so glad that they did because one of the hoses was ready to burst. Great job!
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    September 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 13, 2022