San Antonio, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 548 Reviews
  1. Fast Seevice!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took a while for the third party contractor to get approval for the part I needed but once it arrived they showed up the following day and got my refrigerator repaired very quickly.
    HELOTES, TX
    May 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Technician was EXCELLENT!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was excellent. He went the extra mile and made sure that we had all of the right parts, and when we did not, he made sure that we got them. The technician was not only efficient in fixing the problem, but he was quick. Very happy and satisfied with this professional.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    May 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the service received. They were responsive and cleaned up behind themselves, much appreciated.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    May 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Poor Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man was not transparent with the cost of repair until he was pushed to answer questions. This was such a bad experience I doubt I purchase anything in the future from Sears. The refrigerator is 16 years old and until this recent experience I would have purchased another Kenmore, but not now.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    April 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was professional, knowledgeable & courteous. Very satisfied with service.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    April 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Fast and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called them and within a week had the parts and service completed
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    April 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service; even did extra work

    Overall rating

    see details
    II wouI woooooI would highly recommend.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    April 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. the was great, will recommend to family and friends.

    Overall rating

    see details
    he was great , my washing maching was working after he left, I send him a text lettings him know that i had no problems fand it was good. will recommend to friends, family member
    HELOTES, TX
    April 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. great

    Overall rating

    see details
    great and excellent
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    April 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Fridge & freezer still not working properly.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Their was nothing wrong with the technician. Later that night, around 9pm, the fridge and freezer were still not at the temperature we set it too. Than the next day both started to warm up. It's been fluctuating randomly every day. Also, I was told a different amount of the service fee when I made the appointment vs what the technician stated.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    April 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse