Plano, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 521 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I signed up for the service plan and look forward to using this service again
    MCKINNEY, TX
    June 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on June 21, 2021
  2. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    James was excellent...efficient and courteous!
    FAIRVIEW, TX
    February 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear MARGARET, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on February 28, 2021
  3. 7 visits, 2 months, multiple part orders and now I dont have a fridge or freezer. have.a fridge or frezzeacs

    Overall rating

    see details
    I wouldn't have this company clean my litter boxes. What a joke
    PLANO, TX
    February 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI RAYMOND ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. as per records we see that replacement is processed for SO#7995-40352266 for more details contact PABA at 800-927-7836
    cs offline on February 23, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Part of the annual maintenance check for the appliances warranty. Very well done. Tks
    FRISCO, TX
    December 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you, ALEX for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future
    CS OFFLINE on December 14, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Part of the annual maintenance check for the appliances warranty. Very well done. Tks
    FRISCO, TX
    December 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Alex, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on December 15, 2020
  6. Could not fix my problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech could not fix the low flow rate of my in door drinking water. He said the part needed was no longer made. The refrigerator is less than ten years old! Very disappointed.
    PLANO, TX
    December 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear MICHAEL M We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 10, 2020
  7. Bad service technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nothing done and super un respectful attitude and no repairs
    ALLEN, TX
    November 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JUAN R, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 15, 2020
  8. Tech picked up the part himself!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech went looking for the part. Found it in South Dallas. He had other service calls in that area. He picked up the part, and drove it back to McKinney. He installed it a little after 5 PM when the service called was scheduled between 8 and 12 noon.
    MC KINNEY, TX
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 16, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly, good customer service, good work. Ice maker works great.
    PLANO, TX
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 10, 2020
  10. Sears appliance service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly professionals and good communications. Had them here twice, and there were some mix-ups in the scheduling. I would not have been so patient, except I work from home anyway, so it worked out OK in my situation.
    PLANO, TX
    October 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jane, We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 25, 2020