Paris, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 117 Reviews
  1. Knowable, patient with all my questions, and very professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My problem was corrected and Sears honored a 10 years warranty.
    PARIS, TX
    September 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 17, 2021
  2. Below Average

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did not put all the parts back together! The rotating water dispenser and the drain cover were left unattached.
    PARIS, TX
    September 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on September 10, 2021
  3. No service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service guy showed up with attitude lied caught x3 now Refrigerator still not working???
    BOGATA, TX
    June 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear John, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS OFFLINE on June 26, 2021
  4. Good Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went well
    PARIS, TX
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 20, 2021
  5. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech had great knowledge of my machine.
    PARIS, TX
    September 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KEN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 25, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman did a great job.
    SAWYER, OK
    August 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 16, 2020
  7. Repair man was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job. Quick and got it done. WAY Over priced for labor.
    POWDERLY, TX
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS OFFLINE on June 22, 2020
  8. Disapointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman did nothing. He said he could not work on our stove because there is no model number.
    BOSWELL, OK
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Best experience I've ever had with Sears repair.
    DODD CITY, TX
    February 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service and very accommodating and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my problem and did some trouble shooting checks.
    PARIS, TX
    November 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse