Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo903-303-5072
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Texas
  4. Paris
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 3060 Clarksville St
  7. Reviews

3060 Clarksville St Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (78 reviews)
He us pleasant work with. Keep us in the loop .
June 04, 2024
Overall rating

Keep us in the loop on when he was going to arrive. Was quick clean certious. Explained what he did and what we should lookout for in the future. Also told us about the sears maintenance plan. Plus this wasn't the first time shawn was here!

Robert H, Deport, TX

Service call
June 03, 2024
Overall rating

Technician was knowledgeable, timely, and communicated well regarding the process and when he would arrive.

Ken B, Cooper, TX

Range Not Working.
May 29, 2024
Overall rating

Shawn took great care of us. We appreciate his time and effort.

Beth D, Dike, TX

Icemaker drawer
May 24, 2024
Overall rating

Very nice knowledgeable young man who knows his stuff! Fixed my ice maker drawer in no time!

Marilyn H, Sulfer Springs, TX

Oven repair
May 21, 2024
Overall rating

Tim was very helpful, & provided excellent service, explaining more about the oven settings. Thankful for his time today. Highly recommend him.

Jeanna A, Dodd City, TX

Dryer
May 20, 2024
Overall rating

He did wonderful job and fixed it in a timely matter

Angela L, Clarksville, TX

Fast & efficient
March 15, 2024
Overall rating

Rick was able to come in the same day to diagnose our fridge. He found the problem right away.

Hilda G, Paris, TX

He did a through job.
March 05, 2024
Overall rating

It was our mistake we some how turned off the ice maker by flipping the bar we couldn't see. But Kenneth was able to point that out and waited for everything to work. Thanks anyway.

Johnny J, Arthur City, TX

Great
March 04, 2024
Overall rating

Thanks! Rick was helpful and efficient. Quick, friendly service as always

Kim P, Mt Pleasant, TX

Ice maker service
February 27, 2024
Overall rating

Excellent service and communication. Thank you so much! For taking the time to let me know how I can maintain this ice maker myself.

Cheryl K, Sulphur Springs, TX

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (78 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 3060 Clarksville St