Mesquite, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 793 Reviews
  1. Not that great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was not that pleased.
    ENNIS, TX
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Steven, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on November 28, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job great job great job
    LANCASTER, TX
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MARCELENE, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 26, 2020
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    She used and workin well
    ENNIS, TX
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Cayetano, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 23, 2020
  4. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Done job this week
    MESQUITE, TX
    November 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    babhila on November 10, 2020
  5. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    DONE with the job
    MESQUITE, TX
    November 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    babhila on November 10, 2020
  6. Not sure what happened

    Overall rating

    see details
    The 2 stars is because of the broken part being replaced. I had a part replaced and now my dryer heat doesn't get hot like it used too. Now I have to call and schedule another appointment for that.
    LANCASTER, TX
    November 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GANITA ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    babhila on November 11, 2020
  7. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kyle was very insightful and professional. He knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it immediately. Our family is thankful for Kyle and Sears!
    DALLAS, TX
    November 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gladine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 05, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Explained the issue with my refrigerator. The part was ordered and received promptly. Refrigerator was repaired quickly.
    DESOTO, TX
    October 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kelvin, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 30, 2020
  9. Over priced

    Overall rating

    see details
    I needed to replace fridge lights and water filter. Was told tech woukd have both. When he arrived he did not have either. I asked him to check compressor status, something he should of checked. He vacuumed the compressor and I got charged 185 for that. Still don't have the filter or bulbs.
    FORNEY, TX
    October 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rose, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to Price. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on October 29, 2020
  10. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was super nice. He came in and diagnosed the issue and even cleaned my could after he was through with my repair.
    HEARTLAND, TX
    October 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LINDA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 06, 2020