Mesquite, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 719 Reviews
  1. Wondeeful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came serviced washer and dryer. Very respectful and helpful.
    SUNNYVALE, TX
    January 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Didn’t do what he was suppose to be doing

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your technician came and looked at dishwasher says it’s a break in the wall not a dishwasher issue . My husband messes with the fisher that evening and water comes from dishwasher so I call sears back they send another repairman bc I did not want the first one back. He starts dishwasher and waits around 10 min and water starts coming out . If I would have taken the word of your first tech I would have had to get a plumber , had Sheetrock removed and they would have found nothing broke and I would have had a big bill. Unacceptable. I should not have to pay 92.00 for your service.
    FORNEY, TX
    December 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Julie, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience.
    SHS social care. on January 15, 2020
  3. Victor was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Victor quickly identified the problems and then the parts solved the problem. Old washer is cleaning like new.
    TERRELL, TX
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Problem Solved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it within 30 minutes.
    CEDAR HILL, TX
    December 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent in every way

    Overall rating

    see details
    They are the Gold Standard fo service.
    MIDLOTHIAN, TX
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears home appliance services is reliable, dependable and cost effective. It's a service you can trust.
    CEDAR HILL, TX
    December 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. HORRIBLE! didn't even give me an estimate. Just charged me way too much for a accidental cleaning.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came and opened up the oven box and said he could not fix it so put it back together and viola! he said he must have cleaned off something and it started working. Said he didn't know how long that would last. then he charged me $20 for a single element holder part and $300 for diagnosic services and electrical repair. when I aksed about replacing the oven (they don't make 22" wall ovens anymore) he said he knew nothing about them... could not help me.
    DALLAS, TX
    December 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Artfulust, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. Do you still need assistance? A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020
  8. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    My tech did a great job
    CEDAR HILL, TX
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt arrival. Fast action. Very good.
    ROWLETT, TX
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. No service at all

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had an appointment scheduled for 11/9/19. No show, no call. Still waiting.
    BALCH SPRINGS, TX
    November 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Mickey, thank you for taking the time to submit a review, we are sorry to hear you didn't have great repair experience with our service, if you are needing further assistance we look forward to working with you, just look out for our email response. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on December 05, 2019