Mesquite, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 815 Reviews
  1. Nailed it!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our tech came for PM's the day after our dryer stopped heating. Took him 5 minutes to diagnose the problem, and shortly thereafter he had installed a new heating element from the parts on his truck. It's worked perfectly ever since. Good job!
    MESQUITE, TX
    September 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician went above and beyond to repair my refrigerator.
    GARLAND, TX
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Judy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on September 20, 2021
  3. On time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleasant professional young man
    DALLAS, TX
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSoffline on September 20, 2021
  4. Did nothing but charged me for coming out.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I bought the part from Sears parts direct. The guy did not attempt to put it on. Said we needed a plumber. Called the plumber and he put the hose right on. So I paid Sears Repair almost $100. just to come out look at it and say I need a plumber and then I paid the plumber to put the hose on.
    MESQUITE, TX
    September 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    INEZ W, we apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CSoffline on September 20, 2021
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always get nice service from SHS and this visit was another nice experience!
    DUNCANVILLE, TX
    September 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Anna, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 07, 2021
  6. exceptional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was done quickly and my refrigator was working fine again.
    DESOTO, TX
    August 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 22, 2021
  7. Super

    Overall rating

    see details
    Super job was performed
    MESQUITE, TX
    August 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dale, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on August 17, 2021
  8. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Could not be happier with the service.
    DESOTO, TX
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 16, 2021
  9. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    TheTech who came to service my machine was great. He worked quickly and was very done before I knew it.
    DESOTO, TX
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Evelyn, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on August 17, 2021
  10. Prompt service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Maintenance work one
    MESQUITE, TX
    July 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Virginia, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on July 27, 2021