Mesquite, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 849 Reviews
  1. No service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Hard to get through to customer support. Still have issues
    MIDLOTHIAN, TX
    November 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did an excellent job.
    SEAGOVILLE, TX
    November 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wynell, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on November 10, 2022
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician took care of my needs on both my washer and dryer. His response time was outstanding, coming the same day I requested services.
    SEAGOVILLE, TX
    November 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wynell, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on November 10, 2022
  4. broke still

    Overall rating

    see details
    the 2 new parts he put in Don t even work, still broke
    DALLAS, TX
    October 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {{HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com}} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on October 07, 2022
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I bought this dishwasher 5 years ago and it has been awesome!!
    LANCASTER, TX
    August 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  6. Great services

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used last week
    DALLAS, TX 75218
    June 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears home service on June 28, 2022
  7. Great service except for the double billing which is not easy to correct!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were able to fix my refrig but hate that they double billed me & is hard to get phone number instead they want you to go to website!!!
    FATE, TX
    June 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on June 28, 2022
  8. Fast service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We used sears to repair our refrigerator. They came out and knew what it was. After part was ordered, they came and replaced the part. It runs like new again.
    MESQUITE, TX
    June 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Judith, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 20, 2022
  9. Great Service !

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast efficient service. Very professional.
    GARLAND, TX
    May 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 30, 2022
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quickly and thoroughly found washer problem.
    RED OAK, TX
    May 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022