Mesquite, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 844 Reviews
  1. Great services

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used last week
    DALLAS, TX 75218
    June 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service except for the double billing which is not easy to correct!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were able to fix my refrig but hate that they double billed me & is hard to get phone number instead they want you to go to website!!!
    FATE, TX
    June 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Fast service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We used sears to repair our refrigerator. They came out and knew what it was. After part was ordered, they came and replaced the part. It runs like new again.
    MESQUITE, TX
    June 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Judith, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 20, 2022
  4. Great Service !

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast efficient service. Very professional.
    GARLAND, TX
    May 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 30, 2022
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quickly and thoroughly found washer problem.
    RED OAK, TX
    May 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jamal is a very good service tech.
    RED OAK, TX
    May 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 06, 2022
  7. Never Again

    Overall rating

    see details
    I began with a Kenmore Elite dishwasher that wouldn't drain. 2 weeks and $421 later, I have a dishwasher that drains but now leaks. Very disappointed.
    DALLAS, TX
    May 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on May 05, 2022
  8. Very Happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service technician was very helpful and timely. I appreciated his extra effort in making the trip, since his van has mechanical problems.
    MIDLOTHIAN, TX
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  9. Payment issue

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person and repair were great. However, I paid my check and they input the amount to my bank incorrectly, so the $300.66 check hit my bank as $3,000.66. I called my bank and stopped payment of this. I immediately went on line to try and find a number to contact you, and did end up text chatting with someone who gave me a billing department number to call the next morning. However when I called the next morning that number was no longer a working number. After calling any number I could find, I finally reached a person who could not help me, He pulled up my service call information and quoted me a different amount. He then gave me a different billing number to call. This time it was answered by automated voice, it gave out website info and a couple of other phone numbers then you get disconnected. I did finally reach a second live voice who took my credit card information for payment, gave me a confirmation number and said an email would be sent shortly confirming payment. It’s now over 24 hrs and no email yet received.
    DALLAS, TX
    March 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Erin, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional
    MESQUITE, TX
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Partick, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022