Mesquite, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 800 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m so happy I called and set up the repair. My dryer is back to its old self
    WILLS POINT, TX
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 03, 2021
  2. Too expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not use them way too expensive
    SEAGOVILLE, TX
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Adolfo, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on January 19, 2021
  3. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    New defrost heater
    DESOTO, TX
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 06, 2021
  4. Job well done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Over the years. You folks have extended the life of our appliances and saved us a lot of money for replacements when units could not be repaired. Thanks to all of you!
    MESQUITE, TX
    December 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 19, 2020
  5. Job well done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Over the years. You folks have extended the life of our appliances and saved us a lot of money for replacements when units could not be repaired. Thanks to all of you!
    MESQUITE, TX
    December 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joe, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 22, 2020
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This technician knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it.
    GARLAND, TX
    December 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI KINNETH ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 19, 2020
  7. Kenmore Upright Frost Free Freezer

    Overall rating

    see details
    The only service was diagnosis of the problem. $107.99. I was told by the technician that the cost to replace the freezer Evaporator Fan Motor would be more than $400.00. To me that was too expensive. I paid the $99.00 diagnosis fee plus 8,25% tax. Freezer was not fixed.
    MESQUITE, TX
    December 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Frank, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on December 03, 2020
  8. Not that great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was not that pleased.
    ENNIS, TX
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Steven, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on November 28, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job great job great job
    LANCASTER, TX
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MARCELENE, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 26, 2020
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    She used and workin well
    ENNIS, TX
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Cayetano, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 23, 2020