Mesquite, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 756 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased
    MESQUITE, TX
    July 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Very pleased
    CS OFFLINE on July 12, 2020
  2. Ice Maker still does not work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly; but a waste of time. Ice Maker still does not work
    MIDLOTHIAN, TX
    July 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 08, 2020
  3. A quick repair at an outrageous cost

    Overall rating

    see details
    One of the burners on our Kenmore gas stove wasn't working correctly, so I had Sears Service come to fix it. I knew they would charge $90 to come to the house and diagnose the problem, and that cost for repairs would be extra. The service tech came within the time frame promised, and fixed the problem within a few minutes. The repair consisted of cleaning out a gas orifice in the burner with a paper clip--something I could have done, had I known what to do. Since the repair was so simple and quick, I thought surely the charge wouldn't be much more than the $90. Was I ever wrong! The tech hadn't given us an estimate for the repair cost before starting the repair, so I was completely unprepared for the final bill of $295. As a result of this experience, I will certainly think twice before calling on Sears Service in the future.
    DUNCANVILLE, TX
    July 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    mem is highly upset on this order
    CS OFFLINE on July 09, 2020
  4. Very Professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have always depended on Sears and are still pleased that we use you for our repair.
    DUNCANVILLE, TX
    June 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  5. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a good job.
    DALLAS, TX
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  6. great job!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    it took a long time to get parts but the repair was fast and efficient
    HEATH, TX
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on June 22, 2020
  7. Customer service was very good!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was just annual check up on refrigerator. All aspects working great!
    DUNCANVILLE, TX
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you LOUIS P for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020
  8. Wonderful service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a great experience with Sears Service Team. Fast, knowledgable and nice! Highly reocmmend!
    DALLAS, TX
    May 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Exceptional service !

    Overall rating

    see details
    I call Sears for all maintenance services !
    DALLAS, TX
    May 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Courteous service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Courteous service, clean, on time. But I still have same problem
    CRANDALL, TX
    May 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse