Mesquite, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 735 Reviews
  1. Riding Mower

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great professional service...
    CEDAR HILL, TX
    April 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. I think he did a good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    3 rd visit for the problem
    ROCKWALL, TX
    April 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service - came out the same day I made the appointment.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was prompt and fixed the machine
    SEAGOVILLE, TX
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on April 08, 2020
  4. Horrible service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fridge broke and ended up having to rent a fridge for a month. First call fridge was not cooling, tech came out to fix. Worked for a week and continued with same problem. Called had a rude tech answer and hang up on me. Called following day had to find time to troubleshoot from phone. Had to take off work twice. Still didn't work after troubleshoot, tech had to come out again. Worst experience ever.
    TERRELL, TX
    March 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We are so sorry to hear that this happened. We would like to look into this more on your behalf, we will be reaching out to you via email requesting more details. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on April 03, 2020
  5. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knew exactly what the problem was, fixed it, and told us how to avoid the issue in the future. Did a tune up.
    LANCASTER, TX
    March 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was very personable and professional. He knew what he was doing and performed his repair job quickly and well, making the problem with my oven less unbearable.
    DALLAS, TX
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Found problem told me need more call and schedule.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Went straight to work after telling code,discovered didn't need part. Hooked a tube up. Fixed that issue.
    MESQUITE, TX
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Professional service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech was skilled and did a good job for a clogged line on the water dispenser. The cost of 330.00 plus was too high for the 30 minute job and no parts. Plus, he would not pull the unit from the wall to check on the coils because of 'paperwork issues. 4 star rather than 5 overall. Also, writing this review is clumsy because of the guidelines "popup" which blocks the viewspace and will not recede.
    POINT, TX
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to share this experience with us. We do apologize that the cost was not more ideal for you. We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 27, 2020
  9. Fast & Efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Brian arrived on time, was very helpful, showing me things about my inside unit I didn’t know.
    LANCASTER, TX
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used him before very skillful
    MESQUITE, TX
    March 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse