Lewisville, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 254 Reviews
  1. Great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came for my dishwasher. Mission complete and very happy!! Also. the way you can follow of when they will be there is so helpful.
    FLOWER MOUND, TX
    December 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Defects in Sears 2009 initial installation found

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was great, however, both he and I were disappointed in the installation defects by the installers back in 2009. We are still trying to resolve the matter and move forward with the updating of the HVAC system.
    COPPELL, TX
    November 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    When tech left on 10/24 ice&water features still did not work. Another tech sent 10/26 who found prior tech left water to fridge turned off after parts installed. Now water works but ice-maker does not work ...Not impressive
    FLOWER MOUND, TX
    October 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 30, 2018
  4. Food service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used this company for a refrigerater repair. They had to send a tech 3 different times to finally diagnose the problem, but it was diagnosed and fixed.
    LANTANA, TX
    October 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was knowledgeable and did a thorough check on my washer and dryer
    FORT WORTH, TX
    October 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Replaced the drain hose, but dishwasher wash dishe

    Overall rating

    see details
    Replaced the part as ordered. Machine turns on, but no water is in the machine.
    ROANOKE, TX
    October 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Yikes! We would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018
  7. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m glad I have the extended warranty and it sure helps me to keep appliances running smoothly. J
    FORT WORTH, TX
    October 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Feel bad that the repairman had to come twice, once to check what he needed and then another time when the part was ordered and arrived but I guess that is a typical pattern in the industry. He did a great job, both times - friendly and knowledgeable about the product and his business. The company called quickly to schedule the service once the part arrived, so everyone did a good job. Thank you.
    GRAPEVINE, TX
    September 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Sears home service was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used Sears home service and was very pleased. Got an appointment the next day and the service person was knowledgeable , nice and fast.
    ARGYLE, TX
    September 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had my dryer looked serviced and the technician did a great job.
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    August 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse