Lewisville, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 336 Reviews
  1. Service man was good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    After finally getting the part, technician was good.
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    June 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Works great
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    May 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Outstanding service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very Happy with the update regarding our motor being the issue not the belt. As such, we cancelled the repair and got a refund for the parts that were ordered and delivered. We also have bought another new dryer.
    FLOWER MOUND, TX
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 19, 2022
  4. Great Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Accidently ran across add on internet search. Did not even realize Sears was still providing this type of support.
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    January 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dera Milton, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 09, 2022
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repaired my Whirlpool washer last week. Sounds so much better!
    FLOWER MOUND, TX
    November 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Claire, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 24, 2021
  6. Outstanding Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman fixed the problem quickly and was very professional and courteous.
    FLOWER MOUND, TX
    November 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on November 21, 2021
  7. Very thorough and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician knew what needed to be done, he didn’t waste time, he just fixed it. My dryer is better than ever now. So happy.
    FLOWER MOUND, TX
    November 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 07, 2021
  8. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    John really knows his stuff. This was a return visit due to faulty parts. Fixed it right away.
    ARGYLE, TX
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chad, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 21, 2021
  9. Washer problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    This young man completely explained the problem with my washer. Not only that, he told me how they were built in the past and how are they were made now. Courteous, competent, and a pleasure to watch as he fixed my washer. Also on time.
    FLOWER MOUND, TX
    October 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on October 14, 2021
  10. best service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the tec guy was the best
    SOUTHLAKE, TX
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 04, 2021