Lewisville, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 326 Reviews
  1. Still need more work/parts to be checked

    Overall rating

    see details
    I think he may have done a good job cleaning, but unit us still NOT drying items - even after I had the complete exhaust line and roof cap cleaned - as he instructed me to do.
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    August 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Brad, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on September 02, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job finding problem with dryer & cleaning washer.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    August 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 22, 2021
  3. Service Review

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician first came to our home on 07/28/21. Our refrigerator was not fixed until 08/13/21. We were without a refrigerator for 3 weeks. We lost all of our food. Our refrigerator is only 3 1/2 years old. It is very frustrating that the compressor already went out after only 3 1/2 years!
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    August 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kelly, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 19, 2021
  4. The Technician Was Amazing but going on 2 weeks with a dead refrigerator that was diagnosed as being unprepareable by tech. I have the Master Plan War

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Technician Was Amazing but going on 2 weeks with a dead refrigerator that was diagnosed as being unprepareable by tech. I have the Master Plan Warr and Still No Resolution on when I will have a replacement refrigerator… total runaround with the warranty department.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bill, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 12, 2021
  5. I have always used Sears Repair service. I trust them to fix my problem and they always do

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the service
    FORT WORTH, TX
    December 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ELAINE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 26, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    COPPELL, TX
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 25, 2020
  7. Awesome Service..

    Overall rating

    see details
    The job is complete thank you so much. My refrigerator is running before the holidays.
    FLOWER MOUND, TX
    November 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Scrappy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 24, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service provider was very knowledgeable and informative.
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    November 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 18, 2020
  9. Nice to have an expert on hand!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks so much for sending such a knowledgeable technician to help me with my dishwasher!
    KELLER, TX
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Patricia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 16, 2020
  10. Fixed the 1st technicians mess!

    Overall rating

    see details
    1st tech rendered my washer unusable!! 2nd tech fixed his mess. Please let me know when I will get replacement info.
    IRVING, TX
    September 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Member, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We request you to please contact our Protection Agreement team @ 800-927-7836.
    CS Offline on September 02, 2020