Lewisville, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Steve did a great job!
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    January 08, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 13, 2023
  2. Washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived earlier than expected. He was very courteous and knowledgeable and had the machine fixed in no time.
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    January 02, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for this review! We are glad we were able to take care of you and meet your expectations. We will be sure to share this feedback with our team. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on January 04, 2023
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are very pleased with excellent results of work performed.
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    December 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on December 22, 2022
  4. Awful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have canceled all my master agreements since the service is so bad. Except one third party tech named Jeremy L everyone else was rude and incompetent. I complained about the tech Anny E and he was sent again after a few weeks. Scheduling is a huge mess and no one else asked any accountability for anything. I have been on phone for hours (2.5 hrs straight on one occasion) with no help or resolution. After escalation twice and apparently my issue been sent to manager’s queue there was still no response or resolution. Cancellation the agreement is not an easy straightforward process either. Extremely disappointed!!!
    DALLAS, TX
    September 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    Sears Home Services on September 16, 2022
  5. dryer was working when service man here. but as I told him, sometimes it works, and sometime I can't get it turn on. And- right now, nothing.

    Overall rating

    see details
    service man did say, dryer is old and they don't make the part needed anymore.
    FLOWER MOUND, TX
    July 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your rating and review. We are sorry to hear you have not had a good experience with us. If you would please message us with the name, address, and phone number that is associated with this issue please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and we will be able to see how we can help out. Please reference this review in your message, thank you.
    Sears Home Services on July 26, 2022
  6. Reliable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had quick and reliable service. The washer is working again.
    ARGYLE, TX
    July 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on July 20, 2022
  7. Service man was good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    After finally getting the part, technician was good.
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    June 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Works great
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    May 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 15, 2022
  9. Outstanding service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very Happy with the update regarding our motor being the issue not the belt. As such, we cancelled the repair and got a refund for the parts that were ordered and delivered. We also have bought another new dryer.
    FLOWER MOUND, TX
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 19, 2022
  10. Great Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Accidently ran across add on internet search. Did not even realize Sears was still providing this type of support.
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    January 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dera Milton, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 09, 2022