Lewisville, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 321 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    COPPELL, TX
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 25, 2020
  2. Awesome Service..

    Overall rating

    see details
    The job is complete thank you so much. My refrigerator is running before the holidays.
    FLOWER MOUND, TX
    November 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Scrappy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 24, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service provider was very knowledgeable and informative.
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    November 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 18, 2020
  4. Nice to have an expert on hand!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks so much for sending such a knowledgeable technician to help me with my dishwasher!
    KELLER, TX
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Patricia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 16, 2020
  5. Fixed the 1st technicians mess!

    Overall rating

    see details
    1st tech rendered my washer unusable!! 2nd tech fixed his mess. Please let me know when I will get replacement info.
    IRVING, TX
    September 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Member, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We request you to please contact our Protection Agreement team @ 800-927-7836.
    CS Offline on September 02, 2020
  6. Very pleased with the techs knowledge

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had Sears for all my appliance repairs for the past 10 years and have always been satisfied
    FORT WORTH, TX
    August 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Elaine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 29, 2020
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional
    COPPELL, TX
    August 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Ted, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 09, 2020
  8. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service.I am amazed by everything. Easy scheduling came in they said. Did great work. Refrigerator works great now
    FLOWER MOUND, TX
    July 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 29, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice man. Did a good job and everything works now
    DOUBLE OAK, TX
    July 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kathleen, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 26, 2020
  10. Horrible (NO) Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I suggest that you add some form of negative numbers (stars) to your rating. Four visits and our microwave still doesn't work. Every promise in the extra warranty we paid for has been broken. We've been passed back and forth between all your different departments (warranty, benefits, customer service, etc.) and all just ask you to call the other dept., sit on hold for an hour, and then continue to get the run around. You guys are horrible. Looking into taking Legal Action.
    FLOWER MOUND, TX
    July 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ray,we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    cs offline on July 17, 2020