Lewisville, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 258 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    After a wrong color part was sent they followed through with a return and replacement very professionally, promptly and politely. Thank you!
    FLOWER MOUND, TX
    April 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Friendly & Prompt Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a repair to our refrigerator last week & were really pleased with the friendliness & service level of the technician. We have bought appliances from Sears & used their repair service for over 20 years with excellent results.
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    April 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good service but no parts!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was very good and prompt but the parts are not available!!
    FLOWER MOUND, TX
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Jim is the best

    Overall rating

    see details
    They are just awesome.
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    January 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came for my dishwasher. Mission complete and very happy!! Also. the way you can follow of when they will be there is so helpful.
    FLOWER MOUND, TX
    December 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Defects in Sears 2009 initial installation found

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was great, however, both he and I were disappointed in the installation defects by the installers back in 2009. We are still trying to resolve the matter and move forward with the updating of the HVAC system.
    COPPELL, TX
    November 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    When tech left on 10/24 ice&water features still did not work. Another tech sent 10/26 who found prior tech left water to fridge turned off after parts installed. Now water works but ice-maker does not work ...Not impressive
    FLOWER MOUND, TX
    October 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 30, 2018
  8. Food service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used this company for a refrigerater repair. They had to send a tech 3 different times to finally diagnose the problem, but it was diagnosed and fixed.
    LANTANA, TX
    October 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was knowledgeable and did a thorough check on my washer and dryer
    FORT WORTH, TX
    October 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Replaced the drain hose, but dishwasher wash dishe

    Overall rating

    see details
    Replaced the part as ordered. Machine turns on, but no water is in the machine.
    ROANOKE, TX
    October 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Yikes! We would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018