Lewisville, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 271 Reviews
  1. Zero star rating not possible!!!Problem is worse now than before.

    Overall rating

    see details
    What ever your technician did made the problem worse now than before. Woke up to everything and I mean even the bbq sauce frozen inside the fridge. And worse still is that I can’t get anyone from Sears out to look at it until aug 30????? If I could put zero stars down I would.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    August 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I missed my dishwasher. Glad it's operational again.
    FLOWER MOUND, TX
    August 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears technician was excellent. Very punctual, very professional, as well as very courteous. He did a wonderful job in fixing my front load washing machine.
    KELLER, TX
    August 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Incomplete Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repair guy hadn't ever installed a dryer, so wasn't too sure about his capabilities. It took him about 5 minutes, and he didn't have a part needed to attach a hose, so my husband had to go get the part and fix it himself. We thought $200 for a five minute, incomplete job was way too expensive!
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Icemaker Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job.
    KELLER, TX
    June 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent work

    Overall rating

    see details
    To make my wife and daughter pleased with service is not easy task. They both told me multiple times how nice the gentleman was and that its working well.
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    June 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The work was completed on time with the utmost efficiency.
    COPPELL, TX
    June 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Prevent Maint perform

    Overall rating

    see details
    Done thoroughly!!!
    FORT WORTH, TX
    June 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and Courteous.
    KELLER, TX
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Leaves something to be desired

    Overall rating

    see details
    Supposed to fix dryer heater, now it works only on timed dry. It took 3 and a half hours to fix, and cost was way more than I expected. He didn’t seem know how to fix without outside help, on the phone with another technician for a long time. I’m pretty disappointed.
    ARGYLE, TX
    May 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and rating. We thank you for your time and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on May 14, 2019